Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 1523 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1523 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.5
Sort by

tolga C.
Turkey
March 16, 2015
good
good
good

Magaly L.
United States
March 13, 2015
Great stay
Pool, location, food
Great pool, kid friendly stay, definitely recommend for families

KIMITAKA S.
Japan
February 27, 2015
Just two minuts from Patong beach
Ideal location, exotic ambience, good maintained premise
It is an oasis in a very center of Patong bustling area. But inside of the hotel is far from bustle and hustle. In my opinion, it may deserve to be 5-stars. The only thing that I didn't like is the fact that swimming pools are apart from each other and the guests cannot use a swimming pool in different areas. Anyway, we will be back again.

Mark A.
United States
February 22, 2015
Great place for families with children
Great for families with children, good location with beach across the road and town right there too.
Great- I would rate it a nine out of ten.

Yanlan L.
China
February 22, 2015
Fantastic, especially for family.
Good location, nice pools and other facilities, kids friendly, fantastic for family with kids.
Enjoyable

Guy G.
United States
February 21, 2015
My favorite hotel in Phuket
Great Location, Big rooms, Nice swimming pools
I can't say enough about how much I liked this hotel. The location was perfect for us. Right across the street from the beach, and near the Hard Rock, Hooters, cheaper local seafood restaurants and the cheap local shopping markets. Bangla road where all the party action is wasn't far away. The rooms were quite big and the swimming pools were large as well. I will absolutely stay here again the next time I visit Phuket.

Qun H.
New Zealand
February 20, 2015
Location is good but not very clean
Location, location location
Overall is ok: good location but biggest turn off factor is ants everywhere in the room, I complained about it to hotel staff, the solution is they sent me spray!

Flurin C.
Switzerland
February 14, 2015
Holiday Inn Resort Phuket
Good location

Chirag P.
United States
February 10, 2015
A really nice oasis in the middle of Thai "chaos"
1. super convenient beachfront location; 2. resort with a bit of everything, 3. short walking distance to shopping, restaurants, bars, massages.
Perfect for our family, kids age 12 and 7. We all could relax at the holiday inn resort with nice pools, kids area, massages and food. But when we wanted our kids to experience some authentic Thai, the fast paced scooters, full-on bargaining at shopping markets, and Thai eateries were just steps away! Hotel staff was great, breakfast buffet was decent and certainly convenient, and although the beach was busy it was right there across the street from holiday inn--very easy to get to. The free water bottles daily was so thoughtful!

Kaizar K.
Singapore
January 29, 2015
Good valie for money
Location, Staff, Cleanliness