arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 1504 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1504 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.5

8.3 andrew B.
Australia
November 10, 2013
Nice Hotel with great breakfast.
Great breakfast, good swimming pools, friendly staff
I enjoyed my stay at this Hotel. The have really nice and big swimming pools and a great buffet breakfast. I would consider staying there again if it was not so expensive.

10 Raghbir B.
Malaysia
October 25, 2013
Excellent service
Service was surperb. Staff were friendly and went the extra mile ie beyond expections and kept surprising us with their service. We felt like vips. food was good with lots of variety and goodambiance
The stay at hotel was Very good and i recommend it to all .the service was 7 stars.

8.7 Irene T.
Singapore
October 21, 2013
Nice stay, excellent family hotel
Free kids club, friendly staff & good service
Nice cosy stay, with free kids club that has planned children activities everyday, good and friendly staff.

5.7 pui L.
Hong Kong
October 16, 2013
so far so good
convenience, near beach,night market,shopping mall

8 JUNG J.
South Korea
October 11, 2013
Comfort and easy access to a town
Accessibility to a small town, good breakfast, next to a beach
Not a great or fantastic, but well fit to our family. Enjoyed breakfast every day. Ordered some food at near a pool. At the first day night, we went to the restaurant in the hotel for seafood. Good and enjoyed all. Everyday we went out for having food at local restaurants and buying small soveniors. Good, but road to a small town is too narrow and heavy traffic, seemed to be not safe for kids. One more thing, too small swimming pool. One more in the other building, but not allowed to guests in the main building. Overally, the hotel is well equipped and having most all, but not enough or they might be satisfied with just having most all. However I think it's good for people who give priorities to economic stay in a mid-town and near beach.

7 Jiefen L.
Australia
October 01, 2013
good
swimming pools

8.3 Deyan R.
Bulgaria
September 30, 2013
Good stay
Location, restaurants, staff

7.7 FONG Z.
Singapore
September 30, 2013
Great location
Great location
Hotel is close to the beach, it's only a road away from the beach.. Great for beach lover and Bangla road where all the nightlife is located is also not far away just a ten mins walk.. Internet connection is strong in room..

7.7 CHEE T.
Malaysia
September 29, 2013
relax and enjoyable
safe security, friendly hotel staff and comfortable room
It is great and enjoyable to stay in this hotel. The hotel is clean and the staff are friendly. I like the security system because it makes me feel safe to stay in this hotel. It is also easy access to the beach and shopping area.

10 Andrew S.
United Kingdom
September 12, 2013
Excellent best hotel I've stayed in.
Rooms,service,pools
Excellent stay everything was perfect rooms great,pools gardens,food and staff amazing. In a perfect location couldn't ask for better kids were very well catered for. Loved it here.