Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 1528 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1527 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 8.5

Rehan J. from Pakistan
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Great hotel
No washroom locks . A difficulty with young children
Reviewed July 09, 2016

Kian H. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Good Family Hotel
Location is good, Facilities are good too. Staffs are friendly. Hotel is clean and Wifi is excellent. At the lobby there's tour service, car rental service. Very convenient. We totally enjoy our stay.
Reviewed June 29, 2016

Defro T. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Nice BF dan access
Nice BF and also good access to patong beach
Reviewed June 25, 2016

Oon W. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
splendid stay
for a complete family holiday, this is definitely the place to stay. I even had the opportunity to meet with the friendly General Manager of the hotel who is an avid football fan like me as well as his Guest Service Manager, both of whom made my stay more memorable. Well done guys!
Reviewed June 23, 2016

fabiola V. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Perfect location
Perfect for those who want easy access to the beach or even if you wish to just stay by the pools. Nice restos. Cheap food. Accessible to everything.
Reviewed June 23, 2016

Sidi F. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Ok
It was ok
Reviewed June 21, 2016

Shriraj M. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 6 nights in June 2016
Excellent Hotel
Loved the stay at Holiday Inn. Location close to all amenities. Staff was very helpful. Rooms were maintained clean and tidy. No complains.....
Reviewed June 21, 2016

KAREN L. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Excellent
Everything is good service of staff is excellent and helpful. Enjoyed our stay esp my kids loved the kids pool n kids club! Overall Awesome!!
Reviewed June 20, 2016

Jaqueline Z. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good location
the location is very near to patong beach, and very good for who brings kids.
Reviewed June 20, 2016

Sharon L. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Location is good, but...
Location is good, min to beach, and from another entry can direct access main street, there have more restaurants and shops. A bit disappoint with breakfast, not so much things to eat. There has a notice board beside kids pool to display actives what will going on, I thought hotel staff would be there and originated, but dun have. Like "Water Balloon", they just leave water balloon with the pool, that's all. disappointed right? Holiday Inn is famous with their "Kids Club", but Holiday Inn Phuket's kids club made me disappointed also. please dun believe what you saw in website photos, it is very small. There have 3 staffs on duty daily, but super busy with sign in / out, not spent much time with kids even have activities list. Each activities should be half an hour time, but they would finished it within 10 mins time. so what you feel now? It is just a normal hotel, dun expect too much you will not disappointed.
Reviewed June 20, 2016