arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 259 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 259 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Staff Performance 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.1

9.7 DUBOSCQ H.
France
December 23, 2015
*
room with swimming pool access , the beach
very good

8.7 Chi C.
Hong Kong
October 22, 2015
Good for family holiday
shared pool outside the bedroom, big outdoor swimming pool, close to beach
We chose this hotel because it is close the airport with around 20 mins ride by taxi. We arrived the hotel at 2pm (the official check-in time) but the room was not ready yet. We had to wait for over 30 mins before we got the room card (only 1 card was provided, I think 2 cards should be standard now). The room we booked was a shared pool access room and the water depth is 1.2m. The room size was not big but enough for my family. However, the ventilation in bathroom and toilet were not very good. The towels were also not clean enough. The infinity pool (the name doesn't really match with what it is) is quite big but water is not very clear as it's close to the beach and you can see sands inside the pool. The hotel has lots of facilities and is especially good for family with small kids as there is a kids' playroom that provide nursery service.

5.3 Angela F.
New Zealand
October 11, 2015
family oriented hotel
Close to the airport and Splash Jungle, the beach is public without many people around, good value for money
The family suit is comfortable for families with small children. We didn't enjoy the hotel food, better to got to Tutrle village or the restaurants next door. Kids club is good for the very young kids. Nice to walk along the beach, but can't swim in it cos of the strong currents and it's very deep. The hotel is very far from Patong or Phukey town. But if you want to get away and stay in the resort which is close to the airport then it's ok.

9.7 Jonathan H.
South Africa
October 10, 2015
Very well organised. friendly staff.
The beach, pool and pool bar.
Very good.Relaxing

8.7 PEJMAN P.
France
October 04, 2015
Spendid hotel in a isolated location
Very nice kids room. 2 greatrestaurants. the service is very good.
good quality wifi everywhere 2 restaurants with a lot of choices location is near the airport kids room is very practical in case of rain room is spacious and clean, the only problem is the presence of samll ants. direct access to the beach. service very nice and professional

8.3 roxanne M.
Philippines
September 10, 2015
a pleasant stay
i love the scenery of the hotel. the view from our room was breathtaking. the staff was friendly and very accommodating. the only thing i don't like was there was a cockroach in our room.
good value for money. the pool was lovely, the beach was nice, the room was precisely white. beautiful bathroom! i just didn't like the cockroach. i wished we stayed longer in the hotel so that we have a good use for what we paid for.

7 Ramida N.
Thailand
August 10, 2015
Best location near waterpark!
Location, kidsclub, Pizza
I had stayed at this hotel for 3 nights travelling with kids. The room I stayed was Family suite which there was a kids room with private bath and shower for my class. The room was so nice. Location is so near Splash jungle water park by 5 minutes driving. My kids really enjoy the time staying here.

9 Fernando M.
Singapore
July 30, 2015
Great choice
Design, facilities, gym, pool at the balcony...
FANTASTIC!!!

6 Yumakhan H.
Thailand
July 21, 2015
staff make a lot mistake
calm

9.7 Anchalee S.
Thailand
July 04, 2015
hotel accomodation
Great breakfast, nice and clean room
good for family to stay in room with pool view, not expensive for spa