arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 515 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 515 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 6.5

Tatiana Z.
Ukraine
November 15, 2015
great hotel
place, staff, location
Great

Jeanine L.
Australia
November 15, 2015
awesome stay 4 stars
biggest beds, friendliest staff, the surroundings
Awesome staff look after the place really well and their guests we didn't want to come home our rooms were always ubove standards you couldn't wake up to a better surroundings the place is absolutely beautiful and in the middle centre of things great location walking distance to the beach it is an all round great hotel to stay.

xiaotian C.
China
April 04, 2015
very nice hotel and nice host
nice surrounding, nice hotel host
This is a hotel makE's us feel really on vacation. Surrounded by garden for every room. Really like it there!

Yulong L.
China
March 30, 2015
pretty ok hotel
location, surrounding
i think it is a ok hotel for solo.

Rizqy P.
Indonesia
March 09, 2015
Nice stay near Karon beach
staff, location, room
Service by owner was great, he also help us with direction to the beach. Room was nice and adequate, we had a big mirror which is nice for us girls. Overall both the room and bathroom was clean. There is also hot shower in case you don't like the cold one. Toiletries was provided and the towel is changed every day. Would recommend to stay here again.

Jinglin L.
China
March 04, 2015
The Best Hotel
Everything!
This is the best hotel I've been choose in Phuket,they have beautiful garden,very nice owner,friendly neighbours,we came to here two times,we had many good memories here,I think we will keep coming.

Pavel L.
Russia
January 15, 2015
Good budget place for Karon beach
Location, staff, environment
Ok

Kobkul K.
Thailand
January 14, 2015
Silent but far from beach
location, staff, environment
Hotel staff was very friendly but hotel herself far from town and beach.

Kenneth M.
United States
January 13, 2015
It was okay but very small rooms
Garden , people were friendly, coffee
It was okay, 10 minute walk to beach. Rooms very small, just no place to put luggage. Phuket was easily 2 times more exspensive than other place for food and residence. It was away from noisy area of town. Th bech was just beach no real surf and no amenities .

Xiaolu Z.
China
December 28, 2014
Great garden around the room
Well trimmed natural garden and nice people
The hotel has a great and well-trimmed natural garden around the room. Each day I see a old papa trim the wood.