Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 954 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 954 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Zhengyi J. from China
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
it took us 5min to bigc,shopmall and the banza
quiet
it took us 5min to bigc,shopmall and the banza. everything is ok except that we need to go cross 2 streets to arrive beach which is really a long trip. and lunch is just so so .
Reviewed July 22, 2014

Jinyapatch M. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
It's OK.
nice staffs, room service, minibar
It's OK, nothing bad and nothing special.
Reviewed July 09, 2014

AI T. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Normal and cheap hotel
Service , punctual and nice
I think this hotel more suitable for short stay. Lack of cleaness in room becuase my room has a lot of ants. Very bad. Besides this , the types of breakfast is only few. I ate same food and beverage on everyday during I staying in this hotel.
Reviewed July 01, 2014

Ee T. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Nice
Room condition, location, friendly staff
Reviewed June 18, 2014

Muhammad H. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in May 2014
Pleasant stay,friendly staff, clean room.
Near to bangla road and once you get used to the place, walking around is easy. The food at the lobby is nice. Rooms are clean and everything was functioning.
It was a fun, warm pleasant stay.. I will surely come back again.
Reviewed June 05, 2014

neil C. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
ok for price
close to shops, and night life,not far to the beach
it was ok ,i have been there before, the bad point is people come home late at night and make a lot of noise the wall are very thin, the beds are like a rock hard, not sure if i would stay again, i had to check out as it was fully booked with chinesei found better around the corner
Reviewed May 26, 2014

Ju Y. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
ok lah~. can't expect much when you pay 20 SGD
NILL
staff is very blunt.
Reviewed May 20, 2014

Chloe H. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Will definitely stay again!
Location, space, cleanliness
It was comfortable and worth the money. Room was big and bed was comfortable. Rented scooters from the reception. Worth the money!
Reviewed February 24, 2014

Asootosh A. from India
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
very nice infact excellent
wife,staff n gud rooms
good rooms,pleasant stay n very affordable...with lift n good staff
Reviewed February 21, 2014

Yuchen C. from China
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Worst hotel ever stayed terrible
Non
Book the room many days ago.when arrived very late at11pm was told no room .try to transfer us to a motel. Staff is very rude. Come back 2nd day. Room very dirty. Esp the bed. Told staff to change,no response
Reviewed January 05, 2014