arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 951 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 951 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Fuad S.
Indonesia
October 17, 2015
Great location, great staf, great for money
The location realy near from patong beach and also has a good staf which realy helpful
I was on @home boutiqe hotel for 2 days. The manager ( mr. Pong ) was realy helpful. He give all the information(He can speak english ) that i needed. The location realy near from banzza market, which is realy easy to get traditional food there you can also walk to go to patong beach, jungceylon, minimarket(family mart). The room as i expected ( the biggest one with large bed ) and also clean ( i never seen cockroach like some people said on the review ). I recomend you to stay at this hotel if you want low budget hotel with great value..

Mior H.
Malaysia
September 10, 2015
Value for money hotel
location, comfort room and cheap rate
My stay was fantastic. The hotel located in the middle of the town. Near to all attractive places and the room is so comfortable. I cannot believe the room I get with the price I paid. So value for money. I will definitely come back to this hotel. The staff not friendly. Never greet the guest when come in or pass by the counter. Should learn to be more friendly I guess.

lynsey J.
United Kingdom
September 07, 2015
Good location
the location, the manager in the morning and the location again.
It was fine. The location is great for central Patong. The room is a little shabby. The first face we saw at the reception desk was miserable, but everyone else was very friendly.

Loc D.
United States
August 25, 2015
Simple but clean and pleasant hotel
Clean, quiet, good location

charlie T.
Indonesia
August 13, 2015
the staff is welcome, clean room, good nightlife
clean, comfortable and feel safe
I think that place is good to stay. The staff very welcoming and their security is good. Our room have safe deposit box,so that we can save our important things while we go from day to night. Because if we go to beaches,we cant take anything to there..

Abdel I.
Egypt
August 04, 2015
OK experience
Location is reasonable near services

David S.
Australia
July 11, 2015
Unwelcoming
Location, location, location
Very unwelcoming arrival at reception. No smiles and very sour attitude. Seemed like it was all a big hassle. Some of these people need to understand that first impressions leave a lasting impression. It was as if it was annoying to them that we interrupted their Facebook surfing !!. Hotel itself was fine and handy for everything. Some staff just need an attitude change

SOON H.
Malaysia
July 08, 2015
Overall good
good location, good price and comfort
good everything

Rai A.
Indonesia
June 26, 2015
Nice stay at home boutique
Good staff, good location when you go with kids , not far to patong beach
Enjoy our stay in this hotel

Mohammad H.
Indonesia
May 30, 2015
Clean and Easy to Find
Clean, Walking Distance to Main Street, Easy to Find
The hotel was great, it was quite familiar for the taxi driver so easy to find it. Only a few steps to main road. The room is also clean and barely new. Located in not such a crowded place. Only 1km to Bangla Road.