Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 954 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 954 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

MOHD R. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Very good hotel 👍
Very friendly and helpful receptionist, clean and beautiful rooms, location of the hotel close to hotspot. Good wifi
I'm really satisfied during my stay. Helpful and cheerful receptionist. Strategic location, good wifi connection, will certainly stay in this hotel again if i visit to phuket again
Reviewed February 14, 2015

Gavin M. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Enthusiastic on arrival then unhelpful there after
Good massage and food at the end of the rd
Reviewed February 04, 2015

Timothy D. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
12 minute walk to beach. Friendly staff.
Quiet area, great price, large room.
Stay was good. Bed was on harder side. Patio was unfortunately a little dirty. But great value for money.
Reviewed January 26, 2015

Konstantinos A. from Cyprus
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Ok for low budget tourists
Location, quiet
Hotel is in great location. Close to Patong beach but not so close to be disturbed by the loud noise. Staff were ok, average I can say compared to other places I stayed in Thailand. Room was clean but had a terrible odour upon entering the room. Overall it's OK for the money spent for the 2 days I stayed there
Reviewed January 21, 2015

ratna R. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2015
MR Pong is the best
receptionist, room and location
very comfortable, mr pong the receptionist is friendly and helpful.
Reviewed January 20, 2015

Lazuardi R. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Big Nice Room
Room, friendly staff, affordable price
Nice Room, clean and big. Very affordable
Reviewed January 17, 2015

Nilesh R. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in January 2015
amazing
the location is prime. the staff is uber friendly. the rooms are clean n quite big.
My stay was excellent. Check in was smooth. The staff friendly and helped us in any way they could. This included booking trips to renting of motorcycles.
Reviewed January 15, 2015

NUR A. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Marvellous!
Location, Clean, Decent
Reviewed January 15, 2015

david M. from Ireland
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Stay away
The manager is an egotistical ignorant. He's involved in with the police and they target young drunk men when they return from a night out. I witnessed this myself in the early hours of the morning. If you have any problems and you need help he is extremely unhelpful. My room card got misplaced and when I went to reception to speak with someone I was greeted by him and he literally started abusing me as if it was my problem and it wasn't his job to help. Without the card there is no electricity eg no air-con in extreme humidity conditions.So after this incident I packed up our things and my family and myself found a different hotel at 4am. I would not recommend this place to anyone young, old or with a family. They don't do a breakfast even though it's advertised. The reception and bar area has only a single toilet for all to share and it smelled like a sewerage pit. I just couldn't believe that a person managing a hotel could have such bad manners and utter disrespect for people paying to stay in there establishment . It seemed that all they wanted was money and after that nothing mattered. The first morning we arrived I heard a dispute with the manager and a young French couple about them double booking the rooms and the manager just shrugged it off and sent them on there way. Stay well away from this place. Don't waste your time but not only that, I wouldn't even satisfy them by giving them money.
Reviewed January 09, 2015

james C. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Nice hotel
Good room .good staff good location
It was very good I enjoyed it
Reviewed January 09, 2015