arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 271 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 271 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5

8 anthony W.
United Kingdom
December 17, 2015
good budget hotel
location cleanliness and good staff
The only negative was having to pay for wi fi when every little bar or resturant around can provide it free

5.3 jackie H.
United Kingdom
December 12, 2015
Unclean pool .....
Room was nice, location was good,
We had our honeymoon there ! We cut short the stay due to the unclean pool and the surrounding areas !! We complained to staff and to the hotel and asked for a refund as the pool was so dirty ! The hotel did not offer any compensation or refund !! We cut short our honeymoon and moved hotel !!!

9 Michal G.
Slovakia
December 02, 2015
Excellent value for money
helpful and competent staff, perfect location, very clean rooms
The rooms were very nicely furnished and clean. The bathroom was a little outdated and the wifi was not free. The staff was very helpful with setting up tours and trips.

7 Elisabeth L.
United Kingdom
November 30, 2015
Perfectly acceptable
Price, location, room size
Everything was fine, good room size, beds a bit hard and a bit of an older building. No complaints.

10 Colleen L.
Canada
November 29, 2015
Second stay and still love it
staff, location, pool
Our second stay as we liked it so much the first time. Bestty at the front desk is the heart of the place. She helps you book whatever you need and finds the best price. Love the location with lots of restaurants right there, the beach a 5 minute walk away. Would definitely stay here again.

8.7 andrew O.
United States
November 26, 2015
Nice
Room size, location, clean
you have to pay for Wifi, figured the price I payed it would be included. Nice big room, had everything it promised. Clean,The staff where either playing on their phones or might as well been asleep. Didn't really need anything from them, but I could tell they didn't care or even notice if I was to magically grow horns out of my head. Would stay again but wouldn't pay over $30 bucks.

9.7 Wioleta L.
United Kingdom
November 23, 2015
Very nice hotel
Great location 5 mins from beach. Room was big and comfortable, right by the pool. Staff was friendly and breakfast ok
Very comfortable, large room, great location, close to many restaurants serving sea food and beach. Kara beach is clean and so nice. Disadvabtge is lack of free wifi, it cost 100b for day, or you can buy for a week which costs less.

10 Colleen L.
Canada
November 23, 2015
We love this place
staff, room, location
We love this hotel. For the price, we think it's the best deal near Kata beach. Has a great pool, the location is great, lots of fabulous restaurants close by (Try Sugar and Spice across street for great Thai food), close to beach (also walking distance to Kata Noi and Karon beaches). Our room was very nice, with huge bathtub. They upgraded us to a pool walkout so we could jump right into the pool from our room. We stayed 4 nights and booked another 6 nights. Breakfast buffet also excellent.

8.3 evgueni B.
Russia
November 17, 2015
Good for prize below 30 us
Rooms,clean, location
Good

6.3 thawatchai W.
Thailand
November 13, 2015
Kata beach and night life
near to eat place night life pub bar etc.
Just sleep one night to drink and go to pub bar , not to far from kata beach.. but shower broken , TV very small.