arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 759 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 759 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.8

8.3 Luke H.
Australia
July 30, 2014
Good value for money hotel! Great service
The staff and service, the pool area and the location
Fabulous! We stayed here with a group of 20 friends and family ages from 24 to 77! Everyone enjoyed the pool area mostly! Lovely pool area! The rooms are fairly basic but comfortable, some people stayed in the upgrade 18 plus area and thought it was worth it, the bathrooms where nicer and the afternoon teas where good! But mainly the service was fantastic! All the staff where so lovely and helpful! Great location and value for money!

9.3 Kelly M.
Australia
July 29, 2014
My getaway
Privacy Friendliness and helpfulness of staff. Location
Fantastic

10 Owen D.
Australia
July 25, 2014
Fantastic
Swimming pool, buffet, service, cocktails, air con
Very happy all round ;-)

8.7 Mui C.
Malaysia
July 20, 2014
Relax n fun through out our stay
Food amazing staff are helpfui and friend. .avery relax place for us.
Totally happy and all thing are fine.excellect food and the pool is wonderful. Exclusive for adults in the the club area.

9 Vicki P.
Australia
July 16, 2014
Relaxing and Fun
The Spa, The Swim Up Bar and the Room
Very enjoyable would definitely come back.

7 sue G.
Australia
July 14, 2014
Relaxing
Pool bar Breakfast chefs are great Temperature of pool water
Great only improvement that we'd like to see is better transport transfer from hotel to airport. Twice we have stayed here and both times return transfer has been abit stressful due to lack ofctransport

9.3 Mike R.
Australia
July 13, 2014
Very nice stay
Big room. Clean. Friendly staff
Great hotel and value for money. Perfect for family. Great pools. Friendly staff. A very well managed hotel

6.7 Louise K.
Australia
July 09, 2014
Great Family resort - but standard quality
Location, size of room, kids pool
Our stay was ok - the hotel is located close to the beach and general shops- great location is Karon. The hotel rooms were a great size, however, the shower area needs to be retiled and was a little grubby. great size balcony. Beds a little hard. We had the breakfast and dinner included in our package. Lot's of bee's around the food both inside and outside at breakfast time. Dinner buffet was good - lots of different foods. The staff of the restaurant were at times too attentive / eager taking plates away or filling coffee cup up after a few sips. I found that some lacked English- thus was hard to communicate. The Club pool again was a little dirty and run down especially compared to the main pool area. On reception - Irish was fantastic, and helped us with any needs we had.

8.3 James M.
Ireland
July 08, 2014
Very good value for money, clean resort for cheap!
Beach, cheap and close to a few shops and food
The room was nice and very good value for money at £34 for one night and being located right on the beach front..but there is a huge hill to walk up to get to the Hotel! The hotel was clean and staff friendly..we didn't eat there but there is a very nice and very well priced restaurant next door.. They also have free shuttle bus to patong beach which is really good if you want to see patong but not stay in the madeness of it.

10 fadi T.
Australia
July 03, 2014
Best resort we have ever stayed at .
Staff , food and pools
10/10 . No complaints overall great experience ,