Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 1199 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1199 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.4

JUMAAT I. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Its not as what shown & making me frustrated .
Nothing that I can think off .
My stay was not as expected . It is not what I get from your website .
Reviewed November 27, 2014

Brenda C. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Location
Huge room, nice staffs and location
Great service for the staffs and location .
Reviewed November 26, 2014

Rishabh S. from India
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Really nice location
located next to the beach and walking distance from popular spots. hotel staff was very friendly and accomodating. the hotel spa is very nice and economical.
Reviewed November 25, 2014

cameron S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 8 nights in November 2014
Out dated
Location
Mini bar and coffee facility was not replaced daily, at times there was no water in our rooms, pay TV did not work at times, security at main entrance should not have let people harass you for taxi or tuk tuk
Reviewed November 23, 2014

mark C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
friendly staff,comfortable room,
good location,friendly staff,comfortable room
good location,friendly staff,comfortable room,near in the beach,etc....................."
Reviewed November 19, 2014

mark C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2014
friendly staff,good location,comfortable room
good location ,friendly staff ,comfortable room
good location,friendly staff,near in the beach,etc........................................."
Reviewed November 19, 2014

lucy Z. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2014
Pleasant stay
Location, Swim up pool bar
Hotel is on the beach front street. Plenty of restaurants, shops and currency exchange places around. We had a upstairs room overlooking one of the pools. Good wifi in the room but had to re-login every time we came back to the room. Overall pleasant stay.
Reviewed November 16, 2014

Jenny W. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Best location, excellent service, quality rooms
Location, service of all the staff, pool area
No issues from check in to check out
Reviewed November 15, 2014

craig Y. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 15 nights in October 2014
Good location nice resort
location . staff . cleanliness
Was a nice place to stay . Have stayed in better places in Thailand but we enjoyed it . Tried to charge us 2500 baht (approx $90) because our little girls.got pencil and crayon on a small part of one sheet but after confrontinf them they decided not to charge us . Pretty petty to bill us 50 baht for 1 broken glass in our room after staying there for 19 nights trivial silly.thing . Overall was a nice place but would.probably stay somewhere else next time .
Reviewed November 13, 2014

Jane B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Full of Aussies but otherwise good!
Great location, decent value
Decent value, good location and got everything you need. Rooms are a bit tired but otherwise clean and staff are great.
Reviewed November 13, 2014