arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 1190 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1190 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Staff Performance 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.4

6.7 MOHAMMAD S.
Jordan
November 16, 2013
it is nice
swimming pool , the hotel view , close to the beach
It nice and near any thing you want but the reception employee share some information with out said pepole like i have girl friend their and i dud not tell her when i leave yhe hotel so she ask the reception and they give her check out dat and i fo not want to tell her coz it just girl for night enjoy

8 Jessica S.
Malaysia
November 14, 2013
Pleasant vacation stay
Comfort, breakfast buffet, service
This is my 2nd time staying in this resort. The pool is big and clean, buffet breakfast with a lot of variety and tasty. Definitely will recommend this resort to others.

7.3 Abdulrahman A.
Saudi Arabia
November 14, 2013
it is good location and poor air condition
location and price
It is okay for the price and location but the clean in sheets is not good

10 WEN C.
China
November 12, 2013
Nice hotel - I liked it, staff is very friendly.
1 staff is very friendly. 2 buffet breakfasts delicious. 3 excellent location.
We liked this hotel a next check will be considered ~ ~ There is a good location to go through quiet road is the beach ~

8.7 Steven E.
Australia
November 04, 2013
Very good.
Location to beach and shopping.Breakfast excellent ! I liked the gym also.
Very Good.

5.3 Talat M.
United Kingdom
November 03, 2013
Very average, not a classy place
I am pushed to find 3 good things, i guess its the fact they changed my room next day after i complained
Given an old room, large but seen better days, dirty and smelly corridor. Got a better room next day after complaining, not very classy, wouldnt go back again.

10 gaurav P.
India
October 31, 2013
Great place, perfect location, value for money...
centrally located,clean,nice,big rooms,great breakfast & 3 international cuisine restaurant in the resort,kids club & spa....perfect family resort.
absolutely fantastic....no complains at all...great room,friendly & attentive staff,perfect place for families with young childrens as it has nice swimming pools,kids club & sports bar,3 excellent restaurants in side the resort with taste food on menu & wide variety of breakfast.

7.7 CHON X.
Malaysia
October 21, 2013
Located in the centre of a busy Patong beach
Very friendly staff, great, clean comfortable rooms, good location, but no sea views
It was a happy comfortable sty in a friendly and clean environment. Good variety breakfast buffet

6.7 danielle W.
Australia
October 21, 2013
It was ok could have been a lot better tho
The location was the best part about it
The stay was ok got some wierd rash all over my body from something biting me while I was in bed..... The Mosquitos are pretty bad in the rooms if u have your balcony door open the resturants food is not very nice and constantly kids screaming all hours of the day when the deluxe pool is supposed to be the quiet wing of the hotel

8.7 Mark M.
Australia
October 20, 2013
very high level of service and care from staff
location, service, big room
Exemplary level of service from reception desk staff. Beds were way too hard. Staff did everything possible to change our room for a softer bed and also added a matress topper which helped but did not make the bed sufficiently comfortable enough for a long stay. Location was very central but Patong itself is a three day stay at most before you are bored out of your mind. Whether permitting of course you could do some tours but that would probably amuse you for only a few more days. Thai people are personable and polite. Every third shop is an Indian run tailor which kind of spoils the already grossly diluted atmosphere. If you want you see Thailand don't go to Patong.