Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 1198 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1198 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Natasha S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in November 2013
Location location location!
Central location in the heart of all the action, close to beach, dining and shopping. Friendly attentive staff that look after you. Comfortable large rooms.
Great resort, centrally located and you get alot of bang for your buck!
Reviewed December 08, 2013

ROGER J. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in July 2013
Great place to stay
Location food staff
Very good hotel I've stay there 5 times and is my perfured hotel at patong close to everything nice staff
Reviewed November 20, 2013

John C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 9 nights in October 2013
Loved the hotel and staff
Staff, pools, proximity to beach
Enjoyed our stay, surprised how quiet the hotel was considering its proximity to nightlife. Very attentive and genuinely friendly and helpful staff.
Reviewed November 19, 2013

Valentinas S. from Lithuania
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in November 2013
Nice place to stay
Comfortable room, good breakfast, good location
My stay at Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa was really a pleasant
Reviewed November 17, 2013

MOHAMMAD S. from Jordan
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
it is nice
swimming pool , the hotel view , close to the beach
It nice and near any thing you want but the reception employee share some information with out said pepole like i have girl friend their and i dud not tell her when i leave yhe hotel so she ask the reception and they give her check out dat and i fo not want to tell her coz it just girl for night enjoy
Reviewed November 16, 2013

Jessica S. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Pleasant vacation stay
Comfort, breakfast buffet, service
This is my 2nd time staying in this resort. The pool is big and clean, buffet breakfast with a lot of variety and tasty. Definitely will recommend this resort to others.
Reviewed November 14, 2013

Abdulrahman A. from Saudi Arabia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
it is good location and poor air condition
location and price
It is okay for the price and location but the clean in sheets is not good
Reviewed November 14, 2013

WEN C. from China
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Nice hotel - I liked it, staff is very friendly.
1 staff is very friendly. 2 buffet breakfasts delicious. 3 excellent location.
We liked this hotel a next check will be considered ~ ~ There is a good location to go through quiet road is the beach ~
Reviewed November 12, 2013

Steven E. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in October 2013
Very good.
Location to beach and shopping.Breakfast excellent ! I liked the gym also.
Very Good.
Reviewed November 04, 2013

Talat M. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Very average, not a classy place
I am pushed to find 3 good things, i guess its the fact they changed my room next day after i complained
Given an old room, large but seen better days, dirty and smelly corridor. Got a better room next day after complaining, not very classy, wouldnt go back again.
Reviewed November 03, 2013