arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 1192 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1192 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.4

6.3 Paul N.
Australia
September 14, 2013
Step up from trailer park
centrally located
The facilities are decent, but not 4* by any means. More like a 3 star. Alot of rough old, over weight aussies, swearing and smoking while drinking around the pool. Staff were lovely. Need to rethink the landscaping of the gardens and design of the rooms. Clean, but outdated

8.3 Azlin O.
Singapore
August 21, 2013
Pleasant stay overall
Good location, large room and nice pool

8 Azlin O.
Singapore
August 21, 2013
Relaxing stay overall.
location, nice pool and clean rooms.

8 Jodie H.
Australia
August 19, 2013
Good clean resort
friendly staff, clean accommodation, great location
Very good. Photo's were accurate. Staff friendly and attentive. Great location

8.7 Heng K.
Singapore
August 15, 2013
Memorable and most enjoyable experience
Hotel is centrally located near to local shopping areas and good restaurants. The hotel staff were outstanding in their services and attentive to our needs. Hotel well kept and surrounding areas clean
The resort and spa well managed with good staff at the front office, Rooms services, Food and Beverage (F&B) and Spa. Centrally located near to shopping areas and good local restaurants. Local Massage salon provide value for money massages. Night entertainment within walking distances. All these made our stay memorable and filled us with enjoyable experiences.

6.3 ER M.
Malaysia
August 15, 2013
good location and opposite the beach
location nearby to junceylon shopping mall, good location and good restaurant
location is great and walking distance to shopping mall. bangla street is just 10 min waliking distance. overall we had a good stay

6 Tee F.
Malaysia
August 14, 2013
Patong has a great sun set view...
location, large room and nice breakfast
We were not very happy about the staff claimed that one plate was missing from our room, in fact it was the cleaner accidentally took it. They should have checked with their staff first.

6.3 ER M.
Malaysia
August 14, 2013
good location and opposite the beach
located nearby to jungceylon shopping mall, good location and good restaurant
location is great and walking distance to shopping mall. bangla street is just 10 mn walking distance. overall we had a good stay

8 MOHD R.
Oman
August 12, 2013
Good location, just opposite to the beach
Room is clean. King size bed. Child friendly swimming pool
Not a big size resort but good & comfortable room. We stayed at Horizon before in 2010 & this time is our 2nd time to stay. The kids room is bad,floor mat is wet & dirty. All the toys are messy placed. The only thing we feel not good is the free WiFi only provided at lobby but not at each guest room. Need to pay for WiFi connection in the guest room. Not convenient !

9.3 LI T.
China
August 12, 2013
relax
clean beautiful breakfast