Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 1199 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1199 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

ER M. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
good location and opposite the beach
located nearby to jungceylon shopping mall, good location and good restaurant
location is great and walking distance to shopping mall. bangla street is just 10 mn walking distance. overall we had a good stay
Reviewed August 14, 2013

MOHD R. from Oman
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Good location, just opposite to the beach
Room is clean. King size bed. Child friendly swimming pool
Not a big size resort but good & comfortable room. We stayed at Horizon before in 2010 & this time is our 2nd time to stay. The kids room is bad,floor mat is wet & dirty. All the toys are messy placed. The only thing we feel not good is the free WiFi only provided at lobby but not at each guest room. Need to pay for WiFi connection in the guest room. Not convenient !
Reviewed August 12, 2013

LI T. from China
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
relax
clean beautiful breakfast
Reviewed August 12, 2013

Stephen S. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 14 nights in July 2013
.Met our expectations
Staff, location, buffet breakfasr
Our stay was nice and the staff were always around id you needed them but not "in your face" all the time.
Reviewed August 05, 2013

David S. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 6 nights in July 2013
Hassle free stay
Size of room, comfort, breakfast
Away from the centre of nightlife but within easy walking distance, staff were friendly & helpful.
Reviewed July 29, 2013

CHO T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2013
Great hotel with great price
Good price, location and food
It was a good hotel. Clean, good location with Patong beach just across the street. Breakfast was great! Price is good. Recommended to stay such a good hotel.
Reviewed July 28, 2013

ENG A. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
excellent location, good wifi, good restairant
good location near beach walking along patong road, near shopping area jungceylon
excellent location, near walking to jungceylon shopping, good spa price reasonable buffett breakfast good room clean n aircon cold, wifi excellent will recommend to travellers to Phuket value for money will go there again
Reviewed July 24, 2013

Lee B. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Good location, just opposite to the beach
Room is clean. King size bed. Child friendly swimming pool
Not a big size resort but good & comfortable room. We stayed at Horizon before in 2010 & this time is our 2nd time to stay. The kids room is bad,floor mat is wet & dirty. All the toys are messy placed. The only thing we feel not good is the free WiFi only provided at lobby but not at each guest room. Need to pay for WiFi connection in the guest room. Not convenient !
Reviewed July 08, 2013

Huong N. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
It was not bad
Friendly staff, convenient location, closed to the beach
The hotel has beautiful landscape, staff are friendly however free wifi at lobby did not work and Patong beach is dirty.
Reviewed July 06, 2013

Rachael W. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 8 nights in June 2013
Awesomenes
sleep, sleep, swim
You need better medical response, my mum fell, luckily she had her own first aid kit.
Reviewed July 05, 2013