arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 1194 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1194 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.4

fung H.
Malaysia
January 25, 2016
EVERYTHING IS GOOD
CUSTOMER SERVICE,SECURITY,HOTEL LOOK CLEAN

Ting L.
Singapore
January 23, 2016
Affordable stay
Wide selection buffet breakfast, location, large room
Comfortable stay with many amenities around. Short walk to beach. Buffet breakfast was good.

WONG Y.
Singapore
January 22, 2016
staff are friendly.
hotel staff , location , food
hotel staff is very friendly. when they see you, they will greet you with a great smile. especially "dear" and "golf". location is good. A lot of places is walking distance like patong beach. along the way there is a lot of thai food, fast food , money changer, massage and a lot more. room is big enough.

Gary L.
United States
January 21, 2016
Nice location across from beach
Location, room size, swimming pools
We were upgraded from a standard room to studio room with small kitchen area. The room was spacious and had lots of cabinets and drawers. The beds were comfortable and we enjoyed the balcony. The 2 swimming pools were very nice and clean. There were enough lounge chairs and large pool towels are left in the room. Even though we experienced the same tolerance for smoking in other Thai hotels, we don't like it. Especially when stated rules and signs say No Smoking. The pool bar even had a whole pile of ashtrays kept near a big no smoking sign. The breakfast buffet was adequate but not great. On the second day we were offered cappuccino or latte at no additional cost, not informed this was an option.

Doug W.
Australia
January 19, 2016
Resort style hotel in good location
Proximity to Beach and Bangla Road Entertainment
Had a reasonable stay. Hotel is well positioned close to the beach and Bangla Road nightlife. Place is however looking dated and is in need of refurbishment. And in high season prices are on the expensive side. My only real complaint however was my wife being harassed by security after a late night out. Staff need to realize that not all Thai females work in bars!

Barry R.
United Kingdom
January 18, 2016
Patong
Location, Staff, Value.
The stay was ok I probably would not stay there again simply because the hotel is dated and quite honestly due for a refurbishment, for the price location and the actual staff it is good.

Tristan B.
Australia
January 12, 2016
Bad vibe & a unwanted feel to this hotel.
Close to beach the rest negative !
Worst hotel I have ever stayed in not so much the amenities and location but more the receptionist and security running their position in the hotel it self. Firstly for the receptionist asking me for 3000 baht to bring back my friend because I only booked the room for 1 person which I feel that was a bit of a scam. Secondarily how the security following me into the hotel with my friend feeling like we both were criminals. I recommend not to book this hotel !

Kafil U.
Bangladesh
January 06, 2016
loved the freindly staff and the cleaniness
friendly staff and good food
we really loved the stay at this hotel. Loved the pool area and we have a 2 year old daughter too. The staff were so friendly and helped us during our entire stay.

Kenny L.
Malaysia
December 20, 2015
Family holiday
Next to beach, easy access to restaurants and shopping
Good and always revisit

Kenny L.
Malaysia
December 20, 2015
Holiday
Near the beach, restaurant and shopping
Pleasant and will revisit