Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 518 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

J. M.
United Kingdom
September 14, 2015
Ibis Again
Esay arking, convenient and value for money.
Fine no probems except Iwouldn't have breakfast at the hotel - it is very very poor.

Orachon T.
Thailand
August 13, 2015
Good choice for Kata
easy walk to Kata beach
The room a little bit small compare with another hotel we just left to this one. Quiet enough for staying. We had a nice walk to Kata beach and that was enough. Many shops and restaurants around. The area very quiet for Songkran period and not many tourist. We only stay one night here.

Shiek T.
Malaysia
August 08, 2015
nice hotel with great service
great customer service; clean hotel; pool is nice
my children has an enjoyable stay in the hotel. overall was a nice hotel with great location and service

Alan C.
United Kingdom
August 07, 2015
Another good trip
Location, price & service
Another good stay at this hotel

james S.
United States
August 03, 2015
Tiny room and bath. No furniture at all.
Pool. Cheap. Almost central.
Cramped

unna K.
Thailand
July 31, 2015
was ok
near to shopping center
was ok . i prefer cotton bud that is necessary for 3 stars hotel should have

Ricky A.
Indonesia
July 02, 2015
Centrally located and Nice Hotel
Centrally located, Value for money, Nice pool
Very good hotel, nice room and centrally located. Kata is the best place for someone loves quiet place.

Sachee T.
Thailand
June 27, 2015
Its ok for 3 star hotel with fine service
location, price and room type
It was ok for 3 star hotel.

Jeffrey Q.
Philippines
April 06, 2015
Simple but comfortable hotel
buffet breakfast, pool, dining
For a short stay and you want it simple then it is fine. a bit far from the city and few things to do around the area.

Emely S.
Netherlands
March 26, 2015
one night one day trip with friends
location-room is confortable- staff friendly
It is a good location with parking lot if you have rental car. 7 min walk to the beach. Many restaurants and small shops nearby. Many things to do at Night and by day.