arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 156 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 156 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.2

9.7 Chananun C.
Thailand
November 16, 2014
The most exotic and beautiful resorts in Phuket
Exotic, Panorama View, Great Stay
The resort has full facilities, friendly staff, very big & stylish room. One of the best is their private pool in room, they provide great panoramic view to guests. We can also see the nice sea view from our bathroom when shower. However. there are quite limited parking lot for guests who have car.

9.7 Enrico L.
Indonesia
August 12, 2014
Awesome view!
amenities, view and privacy
The villa trully understands honeymooners. It has a stunning infinite pool with a view of the ocean on a hill. We were upgraded to the top villa and it has a livinf + dining room, bedroom with a sofa and big bathroom. You really feel at ease and comfort right away when you arrive. My only regret is we didnt stay more in the room.

9.7 steve U.
United States
July 12, 2014
Amazing views, amazing hotel
the location, the room, and the polite staff
I cannot say enough good things about this hotel, to really tell people what a wonderful experience it is to stay here. First, you have a fabulous view from your room of the ocean on Kata Noi Beach. Then you have the private swimming pool for you to enjoy, whenever you so desire. And finally, you have a staff that really cares about how comfortable your stay is. And, in about a 10 minute walk, you can walk down to the beach, and enjoy the serene beauty of Kata Noi beach. For anyone who truly wants to have a great vacation, I highly recommend this fabulous luxury hotel.

8.7 Cheung F.
Hong Kong
July 02, 2014
It is wonderful !!
The Stuff is being very helpful....
It is not so friendly if your have a baby trolley...

10 Daisuke N.
Thailand
June 30, 2014
Great Luxury Beach Resort
Luxury, Clean, Friendly staff
This hotel is located in front of the sea, all the room has own private pool. The room is very huge and uses high quality room amenities. The staffs are very friendly and willing to help you for anything. Highly recommended.

7 Norhafiz H.
Malaysia
June 30, 2014
Breathtaking view, staff service can be better
View, Private pool, quiet
1) Front staff was okay, but butler needs to improve on the service. Need to show the sincerity when in service. 2) Villa was awesome and private pool was great 3) view is breathtaking 4) Private pool not so private, others can see you 5) great value for money

8.7 Paul H.
Australia
June 16, 2014
Awesome place
Quiet, beautiful, relaxing
Great staff, villa excellent, 3 things only - front door kept sticking hard to opwn and close, the movie system didnt work and still dont know how I turned lights off at night - sounds strange but I kept hitting buttons till it worked - confusing Other than that all excellent

9 Stefan K.
Netherlands
May 31, 2014
Relaxing, Beautiful, Honeymoon
The Private pool, The room service, The view
The villas are all in good condition, the full staff speaks good english and is very friendly. Even when they make a little error they will make up for it. We got a free shuttle ride to the Airport when we checked out and free cocktails which was really a pleasant suprise. The only thing that we think they could do better is the afternoon/evening food. We bought a steak and they were not able to cook it the way we asked. The Thai food however is pretty good. The breakfast is very good. The view is stunning this resort is amazing if you plan to stay in your room alot and enjoy the good weather, private pool and view with a nice cocktail! I would come back here next time again!

10 firas A.
Kuwait
May 30, 2014
wonderful time
staff location and service

6 Tatagraha G.
Indonesia
May 05, 2014
Good hotel for the price and location
Location to beach, friendly staff, good value
Room has many defects, distance quite far from airport. Privacy is also not as good given the design of the villas. But friendly staff, close location to beach, and good price value makes up for it.