arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 1163 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1163 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.5

Jeff H.
United States
November 17, 2014
this is a five-star hotel.IT IS A 7
Everything is great about the hotel. Three things is NOT enough.
I am 51 years old and have stayed in many nice hotels. But this hotel was beyond my expectations. I could give accolades all day Long but suffice it to say it was greatand can't wait to return!

ZHAODI T.
Singapore
November 10, 2014
Nice resort to stay in Phuket
Spacious room, great food, near to private beach
Will not mind to stay in Indigo Pearl again.

Ng H.
Malaysia
November 09, 2014
Highly Recommend
Room,Location,Service
so enjoyed to stay in this resort,the room was spacious and well designed.staff were friendly and helpful,location close to airport,only 8 mins by taxi.will stay here again for next trip.

Tai C.
Malaysia
October 28, 2014
Fantastic Hotel
Relax, Fantastic and Comfort
Very wonderful stay, me and my family enjoy our stay very much. Will make our return trip again.

Oana R.
Australia
October 25, 2014
Oana & Andrew Review
The resort design people & of course the room
Everything was fine, i thought the price of wine was a bit of a joke though per glass and then also compared to the bottle at the tin restaurant. Would of like menus from all the bars/restaurants to be able to make a decision where to eat.

Rafidah R.
Singapore
October 15, 2014
great time with family
kid-friendly, great staff, location

Lay O.
Malaysia
October 13, 2014
Good for couples
Food, location and environment.
Food was good with reasonable prices. Very near to the airport. Overall was alright save and except they double charged our credit card for one of our dining in the hotel (which we have yet to obtain the refund)

Michael T.
Australia
October 09, 2014
Enjoyable Stay
Nice buffet breakfast, big room, clean and good hotel facilities, lots of friendly and helpful staff and able to speak english

Laura N.
Australia
October 06, 2014
Jasmine scented awesome
The wonderful service, the excellent rooms and the best pedicure I've ever had.
This resort is excellent. Chilled and sophisticated with attention to detail.

Michelle M.
United Kingdom
September 28, 2014
Pure Thailand heaven!
Service, beautiful rooms & location
The service was incredible from start to finish, every small touch had been carefully thought about...... iced towels & drinks on arrival, free iced water & ice lollies by the poolside, beautiful rooms, incredible breakfast. We has an amazing stay. & loved every minute.