arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 1164 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1164 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.5

Marion G.
Australia
March 08, 2013
Beautiful, luxurious hotel
Room design, location, comfort

Karen B.
United States
March 06, 2013
Fabulous designer hotel
Hotel setting
We loved our stay at the Indigo Pearl. The hotel is beautiful with such care in all aspects of the design. I usually avoid large hotels, but this had the feel of a boutique hotel. The setting, design of the grounds, rooms, restaurants and pool areas are unique and beautiful. So many of the restaurants are open air, you get a feel of being in the jungle. Two of the three pools are adult only. There is really something for everyone. And I highly recommend the Black Ginger restaurant.

bin H.
China
March 04, 2013
a great experience enriches our stay
the dynamic design of the hotel, big breakfast buffet, the huge room, quiet beach...
we are a group with 5 kids. we have to say that being in the middle of nowhere was enough.all of us enjoyed the stay in the hotel very much. kids love the pool and beach so much that they spent all days in the water. the restauants were breakhtaking,morden furniture, big sculptures, iron, steel- so much the staff in the dining areas were always pleasant and kind.it was great that we choosed this hotel.we now miss it very much. we'll come again for sure.

Julien R.
France
March 03, 2013
Very nice hotel
Private beach
Very nice hotel, ideal for a relaxing get-away. Very easy commute to the airport. Room was very nicely furnished.

Susanne R.
United States
March 03, 2013
Wow! absolutely fantastic.
the room, the beach, the infinity pool.
this was by far the best place we stayed on our trip. the room was spectacular, the staff friendly and beach absolutely wonderful.

Reena K.
Malaysia
February 25, 2013
An Oasis for Relaxation and Indulgence.
The rooms were wonderful - we did not want to leave. The food.... delicious!
A wonderful experience. We had 4 days of just relaxing by our private salt pool and a most comfortable room. The hotel was away from the commercial bustle of central Phuket - nestled quietly near a National Reserve. The bed was so comfortable and the service an absolute delight - quick and efficient. We had the most romantic time, reconnecting and relaxing. We will definitely come back.

zhuoyao Y.
China
February 25, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
good service, room is big,but the location is not good, far away to city center

Michael C.
Australia
February 22, 2013
A truly special hotel
Ambience
This funky hotel at Naiyang is an outstanding resort which offers truly classy offerings in rooms , facilities and Food and Beverage. The beach at Nai Yang is serene though not quite as perfect as Surin. We stayed in a Dbuk suite which is huge!!! Our dining experience at Black Ginger was amazing -the head chef spoke to us through the night and not only is she a culinary genius , she is a great ambassador for Indigo Pearl. Would I recommend this place- absolutely !! And its 5 minutes from the airport with no noise issues. Nai Yang beach and village is one minute away and offers a great selection of local dining and shops .

Ronnie F.
United Kingdom
February 18, 2013
Very disappointed with the noise
Greenly environment
My room is near the road with disco, restaurant and store. I was very disappointed with the noise made by the disco, they were still open until 2am at night and the noise is too loud that my whole family, including my 3 years old son were awoken by the noise, we all couldn't sleep until they close. I was expected to have a relaxing and a resting travel with my family but that was an awful night we had. We did complaint to their staff, but they couldn't do anything. The hotel is very large, therefore there were lots of traveller staying in, that made me felt a bit crowd, we even need to wait for a seat during the breakfast time in their restaurant. Beside, the beach nearby is dirty and don't expected to swim there. Therefore, I will not choose to stay in their hotel anymore.

Sam T.
United Kingdom
February 18, 2013
Best hotel I've ever stayed at
Amazing rooms, swimming pool, beach
Where to start, this hotel is amazing, best hotel room I've ever stayed in. The beach is quiet and much nicer than patong where we had come from! The location was just what we wanted - a few bars and restaurants but that's it. The hotel also had a scuba diving school and the staff there were very helpful. We were able to do a free practise session in a small pool before going out to the hotels house reefs.