Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1171 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.5

hagen B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in December 2012
4th stay in two years - must be good!
Comfortable, relaxing and super friendly
We keep coming back here despite the 9 hour flight time from Sydney. It feels like a home away from home for us now. The resort is beautiful and the staff are so friendly; it has everything we look for in a resort. They must like us too as they offered us gold membership so we're treated like VIPs every time we see the staff.
Reviewed December 18, 2012

Celine C. from Switzerland
Business travelers
Stayed 6 nights in December 2012
luxury stay near affordable local services
range of People to like it
after a long trip we felt the reception experience a little slow and confused. settling in our rooms (3) was finally rewarded by large bed,huge bathroom, small dressing and quite dark atmosphere.the room can be quite dark but as mostly you spend the day outside, it stays refreshing for the return. 2 balconies with bench not really for sunbathing, quite noisy due to a/c around mbut seems like they are replacing them.the overall modern design of the hotel and the large green nature streches combines peacefully.access to beach (calm flat water bay,long strech of sand)+ local food/easy bar and massages are over convenient.3 pools=3 moods:perfect.yoga,gym,tennis,bikes,padi,kids games,petanque....you name it,they have it.
Reviewed December 17, 2012

Brandon A. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in November 2012
Fantastic Holiday Experience
Design, service, quality, food
beautiful and luxurious resort. attentive staff and the services provided were great. easy stay, beautiful pools and great beach facilities. restaurants in house were good quality design driven and a enjoyable environment.
Reviewed December 17, 2012

Lu L. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2012
Great hotel for honeymoon
Good services and great decoration
Resturants at hotel is bit expensive. We preferred to have meal at beach side with great view of sunset. Staff are friendly. Room is spacious and clean. Hihgly recommended for couple staying there for honeymoon. 10 mins drive from airport.
Reviewed December 16, 2012

Rebecca L. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Beautiful hotel, outstanding service
Customer service and the bed was amazing!
This was an excellent hotel and a great price on Agonda. Highly recommended. The customer service was outstanding and the room was beautiful!
Reviewed December 14, 2012

nattapong T. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2012
Nice Gardens and swimming Pool
Nice Gardens and swimming Pool
for overall the hotel gardens and swimming pool are so nice, we enjoyed a lot, near the beach walk just about 5 mins, But we found a problem in the room, the bathroom should not locate near working table, some water drained out on the floor not really safe and not a good design.
Reviewed December 12, 2012

Rebecca Y. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
Large resort with fantastic facilities
Great location, close to the airport
We stayed at the Indigo Pearl for 4 nights enjoying a long weekend trip from our home in Singapore. The resort is very large and has some great facilities. It offers all the bells and whistles of a standard 5* resort whilst maintaining a funky design edge. I would recommend this hotel for young families who would like to stay in a modern, funky hotel that is child friendly. We ate in all the restaurants and never had a bad meal. The Thai restaurant was delicious and the boat crossing is somewhat of a novelty. The beach is a standard Thai beach, not paradise but still beautiful. This area of the hotel could be capitalized on more. The set up could be a lot more slick and in line with the funky hotel design. There was no real dining area for lunch or cocktails. The sun loungers were quite basic. There are a few things that need improving. We were not informed that there would be building works taking place on one of the room blocks. Although this didn’t affect us directly we did have to walk past it, listen and smell it numerous times a day. One of the pools was closed for 3 out of the 4 days of our stay. Again no one informed us. We had room service on our first night and this was never collected from outside our room even though we rang for collection. The contents of the tray had been strewn everywhere by the wildlife. This was somewhat disappointing considering there were various members of staff walking past who did nothing about it. All in all a great stay but I think we will chose differently next time in Phuket as this hotel was somewhat large and busy for our liking. Perfect for families but not for young couples.
Reviewed December 06, 2012

yanyan L. from China
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
fantasic environment and wonderful swimming pool
very wonderful swimming pools, there are 3 pools, No2 and 3 are both nice. No2 is pool by the bar, so it will be very pleasant to hv a drink in the pool.The room has a theme, so every detail we can see is very creative and show the designer's special thinking. The spa at nest must try, very wonderful environment and excellent service. The design of nest is also awarded national award, although the price is a little high.
Reviewed December 01, 2012

kris G. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
one of a kind resorts
pools, resturents, location
fabulous location, quite relaxing hidden gem in the some what hustle and bustle of Phuket. The sunday brunch is amazing and sociable affair, exploring the resort will take you a few days. Service re affirms the Thai service. only negative was lack of hot water .... The beach is minutes away.... cool little beach bars and places to eat... great family detestation
Reviewed December 01, 2012

Kwanpongsa D. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Nice hotel with lovely surrounding
Private and chic style
Nice room and good food.. Suitable for a couple to enjoy the beach time and see the beauty of Phuket
Reviewed November 27, 2012


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: