arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 1156 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1156 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.5

9 Wai C.
Malaysia
September 21, 2012
Great Hotel and Great service
Great breakfast and nice environment
we enjoy our stay very much but only the location is quite far from town and shops.the food in the hotel's restaurant is good, especially the breakfast. lots of varieties for breakfast but coffee is not as good as what we expected. the thai restaurant is the must to try cos the environment is fantastic but the food is okay to us only. the service in the restaurant is very good. overall, we enjoy very much of staying there and will go back again in future.

10 Janelle M.
New Zealand
September 20, 2012
Stunning Hotel
Awesome hotel, fantastic beach, great pools, large stylish rooms, fabulous restaurants,walk to shops and markets
I highly recommend Indigo Pearl Hotel to couples, families and business trips. The many restaurants are uniques, stylish and with fabulous menus. The beach is just gorgeous around the xmas period throught to May with the water being flat and warm and the scenery magic. The beach restaurants are plentiful with cheap quality food, masage and spas also plentiful. The unique crows nest spa situated at the hotel is wonderful.

8 Warren C.
Australia
September 19, 2012
wonderful rooms
great breakfasts,lovely staff,gorgeous rooms
well appointed rooms ,any maintenance issues were seen to promptly,very comfortable beds,lovely swimming pools.Spa experience was great.Black Ginger &Tin Mine restaurants were both very good.The structure &decor thru the whole place is extremely well done.It is VERY quiet a great place to relax in but it is a long way from Phuket town if you are wanting to shop or go on any of the day trips.We would gladly return for another relaxing break.

10 Orette G.
United States
September 18, 2012
Beautifully decorated & excellent location
Rooms are comfortable & restaurants have a variety of delectable meals
The staff treat you as real house guests and make sure your stay is as comfortable as possible. They help coordinate your events & have a private access to a lovely beach. You are in paradise at the Indigo Pearl.

10 Orette G.
United States
September 18, 2012
Remarkable place
The lobby, restaurants, the rooms & manicured grounds
Paradise simply paradise. You don't have to leave the hotel to get an authentic Thai experience Lovely people & my room was beautifully designed & extremely comfortable. It was hard getting out of bed. The food is excellent !!

9.3 Franka M.
Germany
September 16, 2012
Amazing Hotel with attention to detail
attention to detail, high quality, great staff, good location, amazing facilities
My husband and I stayed in the hotel for 4 nights and had the best time of our whole vacation. The hotel is so special and the ambience is cool, modern and cosy at the same time! I can only recommend to stay at the Indigo Pearl!

6 Joany L.
September 08, 2012
Very grey and dark hotel
Near airport
Room not ready to check in at 4pm had to wait 1 hour - not impressed but did receive upgrade

8.3 Mark H.
Australia
September 07, 2012
Beautiful resort and great restaurants
Close to the airport
the resort is furnished with all things related to tin inspired by the island's historical tin mining past. this makes the fittings in the rooms and items around the resort quite interesting and pleasantly different to other resorts. the main pool is open to families while the other two pools have age restrictions (e.g. 14+). the map of the resort is a bit confusing at first, but once you get your bearings it is simple to navigate through the entire resort. the massages at the resort was quite nice, however was not very good value for money. although, if you prefer to be pampered with proper change rooms, climate control, music, safe deposit box, robes, tea and fruit then this experience is for you. otherwise, for almost a 10th of the cost, the rudimentary massage venues along the beach front are available. local food vendors are also available along the beach front, however we weren't game to try these outlets. the food within the resort is quite nice, especially the black ginger thai restaurant and the beef burger available from the poolside cafe (note, you can order the same burger from the pool room, but the poolside version is better). overall, a beautiful and relaxing resort that is ~40 minutes away from patong beach.

8.7 tek L.
Malaysia
September 06, 2012
Beautifully designed hotel
Everything you need for a quiet getaway
Friendly staff will help you with any of your needs even if they are not responsible in that area.

7 Dieter R.
Germany
September 02, 2012
good Hotel in a nice Garden
special style of Hotel
Garden very nice, location is good, friendly staff, near to beach