arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 1154 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1154 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Staff Performance 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.5

9.3 SHU L.
Hong Kong
July 13, 2012
Great Resort Hotel
Big Room, excellent facility
Really enjoyed my getaway weekend stay at this hotel. Will recommended to friends and family. Wonderful experience

8 Nicola F.
United Kingdom
July 11, 2012
Lovey hotel, rooms tired.
excellent food and friendly staff
lots of renovation going on, so sounds of machinery echoing around the hotel grounds. the room was nice, but a bit worn out. restaurants booked up early, so be quick to reserve a table. more table staff needed at breakfast.

9.3 Lee F.
Singapore
July 11, 2012
Nice Villa with excellent service
Great swimming pool and nice rooms
We had a wonderful stay at the hotel. From the moment we step out of the airport, there's free airport transfer to the hotel. Great staff service. The room that we stayed was very clean and big. the breakfast buffet was very nice. We love everything about the hotel :)

9.3 TAN R.
Singapore
July 08, 2012
Lovely hotel and great service
Unique Room design & ambience of hotel
Stayed at indigo for 4d3n, the stay was awesome. We spend half of the day exploring the hotel and realise that it is fully equip with gym, kidclub, various size of swimming pool. The unique design of the hotel makes you feel like you are in a maze but yet nt confusing. When we reached, warm welcome by the hotel staff and they served us with towels n cold beverages. Afterwhich we were given a map of the hotel and taken to our hotel room on a buggy. Stayed in premium pearl suite and it is really awesome with an outdoor bathtub, separate shower cell, toilet and spacious space for normal washing up. There's a sofa at the balcony for us to relax as well. However, the heater doesnt seems to work for us. Breakfast was nice with wide range of variety of food. However, throughout my 3days stay the breakfast is the same which i hope the hotel wld consider to do some minor change to the breakfast served. The hotel is 10mins ride from the airport and it is really a quiet and peaceful place for stay as the hotel is almost 1hr ride from the shopping district and not much night activities. I would definitely come back for another round of relaxation with this hotel.

9.3 Mark W.
United Kingdom
July 06, 2012
Brilliant 'design' hotel with great features
decor, design, landscaping, food and beverage quality and choice
Brilliant stay, this is third time at the Indigo Pearl it never disappoints. Staff are friendly and courteous. Rooms are very well maintained, as is everything at this uber-chic hotel. One negative is that there was construction/renovation work going on - this wasn't too obtrusive, but noise could be heard from the pool. Normally I am fine with this is a hotel makes clear that work is on-going before you book/arrive, this didn't happen here.

10 Matthew C.
Australia
July 04, 2012
Fantastic hotel, great service
Great service, good value for money, really good buffet breakfast
Very good location, literally 5 minutes from the airport and right on the beach. Friendly and helpful staff, efficient check in and check out and recieved a free upgrade to a suite. Buffet breakfast was really great with a good selection. Would definitely stay again.

9.3 Anne H.
Australia
July 04, 2012
Beautiful resort with friendly staff
Lovely rooms, adult-only pools, helpful staff, lots of activities.
We really enjoyed our stay and will return. Every detail has been thought through and every need provided for. The resort is beautifully appointed and staffed.

8.3 Jae P.
South Korea
July 03, 2012
Great location with proximitiy to airport
clean and nice facilities
Enjoyed the stay with very nice facilities. only downside is lack of restaurants in the resort.

7.3 lisa M.
Australia
June 30, 2012
lovely hotel, nice room, friendly service
family pool area, size of room
it was a nice stay, room with bath tub and day bed lovely to sit out and relax on, room size great, walking distance to beach great, pool areas lovely,but did have a couple of small issues. water leak from ceiling around light area which is dangerous near electricals was told it was the humidity from opening doors with air conditioner, we shouldve been moved for them to investigate properly. had to have room service one night husband sick, no-one came to collect tray for 2 days even though i notified them and left it outside our door. a minor thing but for a 4.5-5 star hotel shouldve been fixed immediately. massages at mangoe were superb.would recommend to stay a few nights.

10 jane C.
Canada
June 14, 2012
wonderful
design, staff, food,
we came off a sail boat and lapped in the luxury of the hotel. the design is superb. we were upgraded to a beautiful, huge, quiet room. the decor was smashing, honouring the tin mining that was so important to thailand. the staff was friendly, the service excellent. we found it tricky finding our way around the grounds. maybe our map skills are weak. maybe the ongoing construction. in spite of one pool out, rain of the monsoon season, we loved our time there. i would return again, and i recommend it if you want a luxurious fancy hotel experience.