Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 781 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 782 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

khair R. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Wonderful ambience
Beautiful excellent exquisuite
Thumbs up for the excellent service
Reviewed October 31, 2015

Ghing C. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Fantastic
Staff, breakfast , room with private pool
We stayed for 3 nights with 6 month old baby. All the staff were very friendly and helped to make our trip very confirtable. Especially Bao, who works at the restaurant, her service and smile was very thoughtful and unforgettable. Breakfast was really nice. I was so looking forward to have breakfast every morning. The view from the room and private pool was fantastic. We had memorial first swim with our baby. The location is also perfect for us. 5-10mins from the busy shopping center by hotel bus. There is nothing around the hotel but we could relax so nicely. We would love to return again.
Reviewed October 30, 2015

MAZLIN R. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Great for honeymoon.
The location,jacuzzi and the room is very nicely decor.
I had a great experience,the location is very quiet and relaxing,ocean view.The hotel staff is very welcoming,friendly and helpful.The staff from the restaurant,offered to help me buy my ciggaret after he finish his work because the shop is far frm the hotel.I am so impress with the extra mile service frm the staff.Im sure going to reconmend to all my friends to stay at this hotel.
Reviewed October 23, 2015

Leong A. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Worth for value
nice view from room, nice breakfast, polite staff
1st, the room i booked is well decorated as I request for honeymoon and I felt surprise.Then the staff provide useful information to us when we want to travel to the patong beach. The motor rent service is good just a bit expensive. the distance to shopping mall area and Bangla road need to drive motor or take cab. The breakfast is good and we are given breakfast bento on the day we need to depart very early for island tour, this is very good.
Reviewed October 22, 2015

Alma R. from Maldives
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Best hotel in phuket
clean, good view, great hotel
it was lovely and private with a pool!
Reviewed October 09, 2015

Xiaorong G. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Value for money
Location, room quality, value
Front desk was efficient in helping us get our room. However, the room given us was faulty, and we weren't able to get into our room half the time. Good thing is that the front desk upgraded us from an ocean front deluxe with outdoor jacuzzi to an ocean front deluxe with swimming pool. Room quality was still excellent and well maintained, and the view was amazing. Staff were very helpful and friendly. Will definitely come back again to stay at IndoChine. Thumbs up!
Reviewed October 07, 2015

ong H. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Helen Lee
Clean hotel , Nice food & Nice Sea View
Very comfortable hotel and enjoy the sea view.
Reviewed October 06, 2015

Bardia H. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Nice MOTEL not a Hotel by any standards.....
I arrived late. Receptionist didn't speak much English. Reception area makes you feel you are in a hourly motel in the crappiest possible place you could have been. If you have been backpacking this is luxury! but compared to Int'l Hotels, it doesn't get any worse. They are really trying hard to accommodate the travelers to the best of their ability, but they are totally incapable of doing so. It is like a Hyundai car trying to be a Mercedes. Total Disaster, I changed the hotel the next morning. Thanks to Agoda helpful staff. AND this is NOT in Patong...it is 15 minutes drive!
Reviewed October 06, 2015

simon C. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Great resort
Location, privacy and room
We booked a 'Superior with Jacuzzi' room, the room was great spacious and comfortable with a great view of Patong Bay. The jacuzzi and pool wrapped around 2 sides of the room and was bigger than we expected. Breakfast was probably the best I have encountered in Thailand. The staff really make this resort shine always smiling and willing to help. Free shuttle bus is most useful but it's only 200-300 Bhat for a late night took took back form Patong beach. Next time we are in Patong we will definitely stay here again
Reviewed October 04, 2015

Natthachai R. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2015
Excellent view hotel
Ocean view, Patong beach view and Mountain View
The room is quite old and needed renovation. The Jacuzzi pool was extremely dirty which was like never been cleaned up at all. The view of our room could be better if we are set up in the higher floor because the electric line was blocking our sight.
Reviewed October 03, 2015