arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 752 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 752 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.4

9.7 nola M.
Singapore
September 09, 2015
Awesome stay
Clean, Quiet and good services
My stay was enjoyable

9 EE S.
Singapore
September 08, 2015
Nice resort away from the bustling patong
Service, Food, Quiet
A very nice stay indeed with good service from the reception and affordable in room dining. However, room is slightly worn down and the private pool and jacuzzi looking slightly dirty but that didn't dampen our mood to relax ourselves in it. A distance away from the party area from patong beach but free shuttle from hotel to Jungceylon is available every 2 hours. A cab back to the hotel is pretty convenient too. Breakfast is pretty tasty.

9 Chee L.
Malaysia
September 08, 2015
Superb loation and fantastic view of the beach~!
1) private jacuzzi and open concept shower, 2) fantastic ocean view, 3) hearty breakfast buffet.
I had a lovely time at Indochine. The manager was kind enough to upgrade my room to a deluxe. The private jacuzzi and wading pool overlooking the ocean is a super bonus to us and have spent most of our lazy evenings there. Definitely will stay at the same hotel again during my next trip~!

9 ANDREW P.
Singapore
September 05, 2015
Beautiful view with large room
location near Patong beach 5 minutes by shuttle bus, Opposite great Thai Authentic restaurant and 5 minutes walking distance to local food along the beach
Everything was great, just need to flush longer to get hot water for shower, Shuttle bus need more frequency. Jacuzzi was great with the patong bay view and some privacy. Breakfast is acceptable to my standard, Be back with my family

7.7 Muhammad F.
Pakistan
September 04, 2015
good hotel but not 4 or 5 star
1.view was very good 2. jaguzzi 3. staff
the stay was great, every thing was nice, but they have overrated themselves, in reality the hotel is around 3.5 star. the price they are charging like 5 star hotel.

10 Anna T.
Singapore
September 03, 2015
Great location and lovely place
Ambiance, Friendly Staff, Lovely
It was great. Will consider coming back again. Reasonable pricing :)

8 norhedayu J.
Singapore
September 02, 2015
my personal experience review
best view, affordable
room can be improved by having complimentary hot drinks / iron. view is great and value for money . the reception side, I feel needs to be upgraded so that it will have the 5* feel as described. Reception area was however small/cramped. food wise for breakfast should have more variety/ separate sections for muslims as bacon were served therefore I am only able to have cereals. staffs were overall friendly and helpful. will recommend to friends.

7.7 Chiu L.
Hong Kong
September 01, 2015
Large room with good view
Room is spacious, free wifi in all area, air-condition is good
Location is good with just 6 mins shuttle bus drive to Patong. Room is Spacious but a little old furnish, need to be renovated. Hot water for shower is not enough, need to wait for long time, but still acceptable. Shuttle bus to Patong is available from morning to night, but if more frequent would be better. Relaxing & Good stay in IndiChine, may come again.

10 Nur S.
Singapore
August 27, 2015
Awesome!
location, staff, room
Everything about this resort is perfect, there is nothing to fault at all. Our aircon was down, but maintainence team came within minutes to get it fixed!

9.7 Sharon W.
Singapore
August 26, 2015
Enjoyable stay
View, service, food