Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 785 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 785 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Raymond T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Next to prefection
This is one of the most highly rated stay I had in Phuket so far. If you are deciding to stay in Phuket i recommand this IndoChine. The view is superb and not pricy. Well trained staffs and awesome servicing. Only 5 mins ride to Patong beach. Quiet yet nicely located. Very suitable for solo, couples and families. Awesome.
Reviewed July 16, 2016

Arijit P. from India
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Good location made amazing by great staff
Hotel is located on the hills opposite of the patong beach. With reference to patong beach location of the hotel would be around 1.5 - 2 Km but the hotel lies on the main road going towards airport. We loved the staff and they were superb and very helpful. Breakfast spread is limited but is delicious to eat. There is a free transport between hotel and Junceylon.The private pool and the jacuzzi was awesome and the room had an wonderful view of the patong beach across the ocean.Definitely will recommend this hotel and go for "Standard with Jacuzzi".
Reviewed July 11, 2016

wei Z. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Seaview Villa with pool
Super awesome hotel with wonderful view! We two girls booked a studio with pool, however there was a construction area next to our room. We called the reception to change the room, they upgraded our booking to Seaview villa with pool for free! Staffs in IndoChine are so helpful and nice, buggy comes to our villa at the top to catch the hotel shuttle bus forward to Patong Beach and the shopping center, so convenient! Strongly recommend this hotel!
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Janice T. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Awesome private pool and jacuzzi
Our stay was nothing but awesome!!! We're super in love with the private pool and jacuzzi right outside our room. Bed is big enough for 3 girls, not squeezy at all. Room is spacious with a couch!! Only flaw is that there is no good lighting and no dressing table for ladies to do their makeup at. It would be good if there's a designated dressing table and good white lighting for ladies to do their makeup. That would be awesome!! Another issue is there's lots of mosquitoes but I know it's not within the hotel's control!! Other than that, everything else was awesome!! A great and relaxing place to stay in! Will definitely come back here again!!
Reviewed July 01, 2016

enmund N. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
good
good
Reviewed June 25, 2016

Monica L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
Great Hotel, Nice view
Facilities are new. The staff are nice & so sweet to help me decorate my room for my honeymoon. Nice room with sea view. Nice view! With free fruits. Love the hotel. Foods served are nice & everything is great!
Reviewed June 25, 2016

Anna T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Best place in Phuket
My 3rd time staying here. It's the best place. Thanks
Reviewed June 24, 2016

Ka L. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Good
Quite nice place good view
Reviewed June 18, 2016

Tan T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Feedback
Jacuzzi is quite disappointing. Pump is weak , water is not very clean
Reviewed June 17, 2016

Wong L. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
resort with cheap and lovely rooms
The resort is a bit far away from Patong city centre. The hotel provides free hourly shuttle to Patong but no service at the 5-6 interval. Daily shuttle at 9 and 10am to Patong beach. Staffs are nice, free breakfast with many choices but most food is the same daily. We stayed at a superior room with private jacuzzi and pool. Water not too clean coz got insects inside. Room is so spacious and comfy. Got a gym room with many facilities. Public pool had only us and no lifeguard. All in all, it is a really good resort, just the location could be better.
Reviewed June 17, 2016