Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 786 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 786 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Min P.
Singapore
August 03, 2016
Nice big room
No sea view for us but there is a private pool n jacuzzi which we didn't have the chance to use

Marc T.
Malaysia
August 03, 2016
It was a pleasant stay
Everything is up till expectation and satisfaction, its definitely worth staying in IndoChine.

Raymond T.
Singapore
August 02, 2016
NA
NA

Tarik A.
Belgium
July 30, 2016
Couple
Perfect

Katherine T.
Singapore
July 27, 2016
Beautiful place
Definitely coming back!

Chen Z.
Singapore
July 26, 2016
OK
Nice breakfast, gym and pool with little people. Great view from room. But air-con was leaking on the 2nd day.

David T.
Philippines
July 23, 2016
Excellent
I love the interior and exterior design the privacy and the buffet, very nice staff and accomodating, the shuttle service is on time. Highly commendable. Will come back to this hotel.

Stars Y.
Singapore
July 21, 2016
Worth the penny...
Good staff brings the talk around... Kudox... A simple regret on e bathing equipments in house, could be better maintained...

Tsz L.
Hong Kong
July 21, 2016
Average
Old hotel, little insects, air conditioner is not functioning very well, staff cleared my room and "took" my fruits in the fridge before I checked out (misunderstanding maybe...but received their sincere apology), nice food, many breakfast choices, friendly receptionist.

Mohamad S.
Malaysia
July 20, 2016
Very Good - Overwhelming view
Overwhelming view from room. Free shuttle to patong beach and jungceylon. Staff were very polite and treat customer professional. Breakfast was OK, will be more good if can state which food are Halal. Outdoor Jacuzzi is good (Although read from previous review that they encounter dirty Jacuzzi, mine were very clean). Surely will stay again.


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: