Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 2287 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2287 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.8

paul L.
United Kingdom
December 29, 2015
Pleasant stay!
Spacious clean rooms.
We had a problem with the neighbours , was eventually amicably resolved with the management! On the whole we have no complains and have enjoyed Kalima Resort and Spa.

ZI N.
Malaysia
December 28, 2015
great honeymoon stay
cleanliness, environment & food
Memorable stay with quiet environment, clean room & friendly staffs.. location is a bit far from Patong Beach, that makes it inconvenience if travellers plan to go down town (though hotel provides free shuttle, back & forth to Jungceylon 3 times a day)..

JIAQI W.
China
December 28, 2015
Not clean as expected
Staff , swimming pool , environment
Not bad

Thanapol P.
Thailand
December 28, 2015
3S Sweet Stunning Superb
Staff service mind, Stunning view, Relax
Very Nice Scene.

Mervyn C.
Singapore
December 27, 2015
Lovely stay
Location, service and value for money.
The stay was great. Location is good just far away from the busy Patong to be quiet but still near enough to be only 5-10 mins away. Resort room and amenities are in good condition and the view overlooking the Patong beach is just awesome. Will definitely come back here again.

Benjamin J.
Malaysia
December 27, 2015
The hotel was amazing
The pool ,view and the design of the hotel
It was fantastic.Awesome pool and near to patong beach.Fantastic view and staff is friendly.

Bernadette S.
Singapore
December 26, 2015
Great view!
Great view, service quality, comfort
Although it is a bit out of the way, the hotel provides a shuttle bus to and fro jungceylon. The hotel has a killer view of the sea and that makes up for it.

Santi M.
Thailand
December 26, 2015
Worth the money
Swimming pool breakfast room

paul L.
United Kingdom
December 25, 2015
Lincolnshirelets
Pool view balcony
We are waiting for a reply to our complaint email from either Lip or a senior manager My name is Paul lynch email lincoln@lincolnshirelets .com

Alex B.
United Kingdom
December 23, 2015
Fantastic
Location pool and rooms
Was meant to stay for 1 night and ended up staying for 3! Fantastic