Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 2287 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2287 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Ariana S.
Singapore
June 08, 2016
THE BEST HOTEL!
Besides the location which is a little bit far from the Patong area, the room and view makes up for everything! The room was amazing and had a great seaview. It has an infinity pool which was perfect for us to bask in the beautiful view. Great room service and they have transfers from the hotel to the mall. Breakfast was okay and if you're there, you can enjoy the whole view of the sea on Level 6. We love the hotel!

shantini U.
Malaysia
June 05, 2016
Was good enough.But only not satisfied with thier
Nothing much to say.

syarina S.
Singapore
June 02, 2016
New and Spacious Room
Resort is fairly new and room is very spacious. Very nice infinity pool with view. Disappointed with the synthetic beach. Resort is located quite a distance from Jungceylon. However, shuttle bus is provided. Overall, stay is pleasant.

muhd S.
Malaysia
May 31, 2016
Tiptop
Nice

Teeraphat P.
Thailand
May 30, 2016
Surprise
Thank you for birthday cake from hotel staff.

Nadine Z.
Singapore
May 30, 2016
Room was spacious
The room is definitely value for money. I got the cheapest deluxe room and it was good enough for me. Spacious and clean. Just make sure to catch the shuttle traveling to and fro Patong to save some money.

Akhil W.
United States
May 30, 2016
Horrible service
The staff weren't friendly at all. Especially upon check in. Also be warned that they have a no guest policy after 6 pm.

Alvin N.
Singapore
May 24, 2016
Beach getaway
It is pretty faraway from the happening stuff, very good for those wanting a quiet getaway with all facilities available in the vicinity.

Huizuan O.
Singapore
May 24, 2016
2 night stay - sea view
The location is not convenient and the frequency of the shuttle bus is limited. However, the staff is very helpful and polite. The view is great and we can see firework from our room. Breakfast is good with a wide variety of choice. Overall a satisfactory stay.

Nur A.
Malaysia
May 23, 2016
5 star rating w value for money
I really loved the place. spent most of the time at the hotel and didnt really bother to go out since everything is in the hotel. Breathtaking view, one of the most stunning hotels i hae ever been, with such price. Rocommended