Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 433 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 433 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Patchareeya C. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed one night in June 2016
AWESOME!!
Nice view, Worth it!
Reviewed July 12, 2016

CHUN L. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Acceptable
You can walk to the beach easily from this hotel. The location and environment is nice and comfortable. Suitable for couples or even friends that wish to have a relax vacation.
Reviewed July 07, 2016

Lee W. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Good sea facing hotel
Good sea facing room Location good with amenities outside hotel
Reviewed July 06, 2016

pavlina X. from United States
Couples
Stayed 13 nights in June 2016
beyond
I like the hotel and the staff friendliness.The only think I did't like was that our room was close to employee entrance and every morning when they come to work they talk loud and wake us up.I wake up at home all the time early so I was looking forward to this vc to have a late mornings wake ups which unfortunately did't happened.
Reviewed June 30, 2016

Clifford R. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in June 2016
Very good over all
No pressure to buy any extras exclusions. Adult only was Nice change when swimming and breakfast was quite. Only down side was the shower it temperature was intermittent hot and cold
Reviewed June 29, 2016

Danny T. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
nice view & good location
nice view & good location
Reviewed June 29, 2016

Ernesto G. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Enjoyable Stay
We enjoyed our stay. The beach is absolutely beautiful and we took long walks every morning. The breakfast buffet offered all kinds of food. The pool was wonderful to relax and enjoy. The location is very conveniently located to dining, shopping and fun right outside the front door. I would highly recommend asking for your cab driver's number as the hotel charges double the fair to get you back to the airport. We were very disappointed to learn that to stay two extra hours would cost us 1/4 of our daily rate in low season no less.
Reviewed June 28, 2016

Alex L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
5th June 2016
One night stay in 114 and 115. Request made during booking to have rooms on ground floor were met
Reviewed June 07, 2016

waleed A. from Kuwait
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
Great location
I would like to stay again in Beyond Resort Karon
Reviewed June 07, 2016

Tsz C. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Close to the Beach
Looks like it's newly refurnished in the rooms are clean but the toilet flush takes a few times to get everything away. The Hairdryer not working suddenly and need to ask the staff to open the next room that's available to finish. in the middle of the night 4am someone came in was so stocked and then we woke up and the person ran away, found out maybe its the hotel staff came into the wrong room to check the rooms that ppl already checked out. ( many ppl taking mid night flights now and do late check out) apart from these - Location wise is good, the view is good can see the beach directly ( if you choose 3/F and not the room no. 301-2..best 303 onwards coz that have a wider view, we stayed in 201 was by the side)
Reviewed June 02, 2016