Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 435 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 435 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Patrizha G.
Philippines
August 04, 2016
2 thumbs up
2 thumbs up

BOYOUNG K.
South Korea
July 25, 2016
Very good hotel.
It's close to beautiful beach and also close to some store for masage, food, etc. and Staffs are very kind. ^^

Veronica W.
Singapore
July 13, 2016
Hidden Gem In Karon
Arrived hotel with warmth welcome and enjoyed our quiet stay of 3 nights. Location of hotel was great...few steps down to a long stretch of beach... Plenty of restaurants within walking distance too. Staff's were friendly & polite. Could definitely vouched for the prompt respond to the sudden leak we had in our room ceiling on our last night, which was rectified within 20 minutes. GREAT JOB!! We would definitely return for our next vacation and recommend to those wanting quality time with loved ones.

Patchareeya C.
Thailand
July 12, 2016
AWESOME!!
Nice view, Worth it!

CHUN L.
Malaysia
July 07, 2016
Acceptable
You can walk to the beach easily from this hotel. The location and environment is nice and comfortable. Suitable for couples or even friends that wish to have a relax vacation.

Lee W.
Singapore
July 06, 2016
Good sea facing hotel
Good sea facing room Location good with amenities outside hotel

pavlina X.
United States
June 30, 2016
beyond
I like the hotel and the staff friendliness.The only think I did't like was that our room was close to employee entrance and every morning when they come to work they talk loud and wake us up.I wake up at home all the time early so I was looking forward to this vc to have a late mornings wake ups which unfortunately did't happened.

Clifford R.
United Kingdom
June 29, 2016
Very good over all
No pressure to buy any extras exclusions. Adult only was Nice change when swimming and breakfast was quite. Only down side was the shower it temperature was intermittent hot and cold

Danny T.
Hong Kong
June 29, 2016
nice view & good location
nice view & good location

Ernesto G.
United States
June 28, 2016
Enjoyable Stay
We enjoyed our stay. The beach is absolutely beautiful and we took long walks every morning. The breakfast buffet offered all kinds of food. The pool was wonderful to relax and enjoy. The location is very conveniently located to dining, shopping and fun right outside the front door. I would highly recommend asking for your cab driver's number as the hotel charges double the fair to get you back to the airport. We were very disappointed to learn that to stay two extra hours would cost us 1/4 of our daily rate in low season no less.