arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 222 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 222 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.4

10 Giuseppe Z.
Hungary
September 02, 2015
A very nice experience at low price
kindness, quality, price
This is my third time here and for sure there will be a fourth one. From the first time that I came I have seen that there has been a continuous effort by the ownership to improve an already outstanding facility for a 3 stars hotel (in my opinion it's a little underrated, it could be easily considered a 4 stars hotel). The room quality, the food prepared and in general the overall services are excellent and if you are too lazy to go to the beach you can enjoy the beautiful pool area.

10 Vitaliya M.
Russia
August 31, 2015
Comment about
The rooms are nice and large,the territory is green and calm,good clean pool
Perfect hotel for staying...next time i ll choose it

3.3 Chiew L.
Malaysia
August 30, 2015
Far from beach, unfriendly staffs
Toilet, TV
The resort is very far from the beach. The room is so so. The staff for breakfast are very rude, not friendly at all. Not worth 3 stars, I'll give it 1-2 stars only.

10 Alberto Z.
Italy
August 28, 2015
Nice stay in a friendly place
Clean and very nice facility, very good customer service and beautiful pool

7.3 Zein K.
United Kingdom
August 12, 2015
Manohra Cozy Resort
Staff/ Location/ Value for money
Our stay was a short one but it was very comfortable. Staff were very helpful and always made themselves available

10 Alessio G.
Italy
August 06, 2015
wonderful resort
staff room swimming pool
i spent a wonderful vacation at Manohra cozy resort, staff very helpful, room huge and bathroom with bath-tube, swinning pool terrace relaxing, Very good breakfast!!!thanks to all the staff!!!

10 FRASER R.
United Kingdom
July 20, 2015
nice place nice people
quiet location nice room comfortable
quiet and comfortable

9.7 Jerome D.
France
July 07, 2015
Exceptional Hotel !!
comfort, calm, style
Manohra Cozy Resort is definitely the best hotel we have ever stayed in for this price, the comfort is perfect, rooms extremely clean, the pool very nice and a gorgeous view over the nearby jungle and mountains. For those who complain because the beach is too far, before booking there is a tool called GOOGLE MAPS where you can check the location of the hotel, and you can walk for 20 min or rent a motorbike to go anywhere in Karon. Thank you for this service !

10 Volodymyr P.
Ukraine
June 14, 2015
nice
cleanliness, room design, price

9.3 Martin B.
Australia
June 13, 2015
Great place
Very comfortable room, quiet location, good amenities
Really enjoyed our 9 nights at the Manohra Cozy Resort. We were in a deluxe room which was big and comfortable, good wifi, and room facilities like, TV, DVD, air cond, tea/coffee, computer etc. you can hire motor bikes (scooters) at the hotel. Located in an area about 1.5kms away from the main restaurants and beach, it is quiet but having a scooter really assists travelling around Karon, Kata, into Patong, and other areas. The staff were friendly and helpful. We got there at a time in "green season" which meant no buffet breakfast but a choice of 5set menus provided a good choice. All in all we had a good stay and would recommend it.