arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 223 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 223 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.4

10 Alberto Z.
Italy
September 05, 2015
Amazing location with great customer service
price, quality, swimming pool
Good rooms and the facilities and the Receptionists were friendly and very helpful.The complimentary breakfast was good.Overall we loved the resort coz of the friendly staff and good rooms. I would recommend Manohra Cozy Resort and would stay there on my next visit.

10 Giuseppe Z.
Hungary
September 02, 2015
A very nice experience at low price
kindness, quality, price
This is my third time here and for sure there will be a fourth one. From the first time that I came I have seen that there has been a continuous effort by the ownership to improve an already outstanding facility for a 3 stars hotel (in my opinion it's a little underrated, it could be easily considered a 4 stars hotel). The room quality, the food prepared and in general the overall services are excellent and if you are too lazy to go to the beach you can enjoy the beautiful pool area.

10 Vitaliya M.
Russia
August 31, 2015
Comment about
The rooms are nice and large,the territory is green and calm,good clean pool
Perfect hotel for staying...next time i ll choose it

3.3 Chiew L.
Malaysia
August 30, 2015
Far from beach, unfriendly staffs
Toilet, TV
The resort is very far from the beach. The room is so so. The staff for breakfast are very rude, not friendly at all. Not worth 3 stars, I'll give it 1-2 stars only.

10 Alberto Z.
Italy
August 28, 2015
Nice stay in a friendly place
Clean and very nice facility, very good customer service and beautiful pool

7.3 Zein K.
United Kingdom
August 12, 2015
Manohra Cozy Resort
Staff/ Location/ Value for money
Our stay was a short one but it was very comfortable. Staff were very helpful and always made themselves available

10 Alessio G.
Italy
August 06, 2015
wonderful resort
staff room swimming pool
i spent a wonderful vacation at Manohra cozy resort, staff very helpful, room huge and bathroom with bath-tube, swinning pool terrace relaxing, Very good breakfast!!!thanks to all the staff!!!

10 FRASER R.
United Kingdom
July 20, 2015
nice place nice people
quiet location nice room comfortable
quiet and comfortable

9.7 Jerome D.
France
July 07, 2015
Exceptional Hotel !!
comfort, calm, style
Manohra Cozy Resort is definitely the best hotel we have ever stayed in for this price, the comfort is perfect, rooms extremely clean, the pool very nice and a gorgeous view over the nearby jungle and mountains. For those who complain because the beach is too far, before booking there is a tool called GOOGLE MAPS where you can check the location of the hotel, and you can walk for 20 min or rent a motorbike to go anywhere in Karon. Thank you for this service !

10 Volodymyr P.
Ukraine
June 14, 2015
nice
cleanliness, room design, price