arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 477 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 477 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Dan W.
Canada
November 28, 2013
best hotel for our price range, great view
comfy bed, corner suite on top floor, awesome view
Loved the location, off the busy main street but easy walk to beach and shopping. Kata beach is quieter and more family oriented than Karen beach. Corner. Suite top floor #221

Minta S.
Thailand
November 12, 2013
Great time in Phuket
Nice Staff, Great View, Comfortable Room

suwan R.
Thailand
August 04, 2013
Better select other near hotels
Uncleaned, unsafe, unlike
Sound bad for my experience to stay here, much ant walking in the room, No view, Poor furnitures except Bed

john M.
Australia
July 31, 2013
comfortable clean close to everything but quiet
large room ,quiet,close to everything
Got upgraded to one of the largest rooms we stayed in in asia,comfortable and clean.Kata is a nice area but all of the Phuket area is under cost pressures and the westernisation of their culture.There are nicer areas in Thailand

Brent H.
United States
July 19, 2013
Free wifi, nice staff
Cozy room, fast wifi, friendly staff
This hotel gives a great value for your money. The room is cozy, the air con works well, the room smells nice. Only negative was there was no hot water or I could not figure out how to use it.

Brent H.
United States
July 17, 2013
Nice, but no hot water
Good WiFi, nice staff, clean room
Room was nice, but there was no hot water. Internet was fast and good quality. The maids use some spray to spray the rooms every day, which smelled bad. The air con was very good. There is a sauna nearby that is free for guests, very nice.

Austin H.
Australia
July 07, 2013
Average
300m walk to Kata Beach; Helpful European hotel manager
Rating: Average Pros: - 300m walk to Kata Beach - close to restaurants and massage etc. - European manager/owner (?) is very helpful; tips and offered to call a taxi for me - free spa/jacuzzi (which I didn't try) - free towels to the beach Cons: - bed is a little too hard - hotel staff do not take too much initiative: --- batteries for safe were flat in hotel room; reception staff gave me a bunch of batteries to try --- somebody knocked on my hotel room and unlocked the door without waiting for a response at 7-8am. Luckily, I latched the door overnight. - hotel room (inc ensuite bathroom) was a little dated and worn out Rather basic and average hotel.

Lindsay S.
June 30, 2013
wicked room
room, location, clean
it was said that this place had a pool, but when we showed up it was under construction... so maybe ask. the night life was close, but the beach was a far walk

Jocilyn S.
United States
June 25, 2013
Great stay close to the beach
location, great staff, comfortable room
The only thing that made our stay bad were the mosquitoes in the room. Other than that it was a beautiful hotel for a great price.

Jocilyn S.
United States
June 25, 2013
Quiet, and great location
Location, friendly staff, great bed
Nice hotel. 5 min walk to the beach. Comfortable room.