arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 1694 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1694 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.6

michelle S.
Australia
June 17, 2016
First Overseas holiday for some
I had stayed at this resort a few years ago and found it to be lovely. Paid extra this time for a pool access rooms which we couldn't swim in because the pool was filthy and the outdoor area swarmed with mosquitoes. My daughter got an infected foot (blister) on first use of the room access pool. Followed by doctors bill & antibiotics. Air conditioner in one room wasn't working properly which was a nuisance because my son was unfortunately ill on arrival. The breakfast buffet wasn't changed regularly. Overall the resort was quite tired and could do with some serious pool maintenance. Won't be returning or recommending.

Mark G.
Philippines
June 15, 2016
na
na

Brian L.
United States
June 10, 2016
AWFUL
Staff was not helpful at all, Poor upkeep on resort, Pool was absolutely Awful and dirty. Not much selection at breakfast. Room Leaked had to move and change rooms. Area and location is great !!,,,I would try new management and some TLC

Warren R.
Australia
June 08, 2016
Very good Hotel, nice location on the beach
Very good Hotel, nice location on the beach

Gholam N.
Switzerland
June 04, 2016
Great lication for families away from sleezy Patong
A nice hotel that badly needs renivation. It has a "back to the future" feel of the 80's but kept clean. Gront desk staff are all arrogant and indifferent to guests basic dands. Pool is nice and beach is the best part of this place.Poolside beach restaurant is good but prices double those on the other end of the beach to the far left of the hotel which are excellent. This is a grioyp oriented hotel and not suitable for FITs.

Aaron M.
United States
May 31, 2016
Weekend Getaway
My wife and I just wanted a little time away. We chose this hotel because of the price and and good reviews. The hotel did not disappoint, but the weather didn't hold out while we were there so the tours we tried to book were cancelled. The staff is very accommodating to our every need. Great place in an awesome part of the world!

Siwaporn K.
Thailand
May 28, 2016
Service
Seem they willing service only foreign people

Tonny H.
Denmark
May 27, 2016
Fantastic
Fantastic place for solo travellers, family or couples in love. Lovely surroundings and perfect for a long weekend relaxation or holiday with family or lve ones

Tonny H.
Denmark
May 27, 2016
Fantastic
Place was ideal for a long weekend and relax in beautiful surroundings

Kirsty S.
Australia
May 25, 2016
Amazing!
First time here for myself and my partner and we both agreed that this won't be the last time! Great location staff are beautiful! Highly recommend the phi phi tour organised through the hotel It was a huge long day with food snorkelling amazing scenery refreshments all from your hotel door!!