Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 1296 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1296 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Joo T.
Malaysia
June 22, 2014
comfortable
cozy, nice, value

vahid C.
India
June 09, 2014
Centrally located and value for money!
1. Location 2. Location 3. Location
We (myself, wife and infant baby) stayed in pool access villa for 3 days and we loved it. The location for the hotel is just suit us since we love to eat out and the restaurants are easily accessible and cheap. Besides, I strongly recommend to rent a motorbike that allows to travel around and to the beach on your own time. There are shuttle bus every hour from the hotel but I did not try it though. The hotel cleanliness may not be the best but still I recommend if u are looking for an budget yet good location

Joo Y.
Singapore
June 06, 2014
Great place with easy pool access
The pool

Timothy B.
United Kingdom
June 06, 2014
Good value for money
Ok location, nice swimming pools, clean
It was a good stay, it is nice and quite, good restaurants near by and easy to get to the beach - great value for the price. The breakfast definitely needs improvement...

Peter G.
Australia
June 05, 2014
Clean, quiet and relaxing
the rooms, the pool and the peace and quiet
We enjoyed our stay and will defintely return. If you turn left, just 50m up the road is the new Kata Beach Studio which has some of the BEST Thai food in Phuket, the restaurant kitchen is clean and hygienic. All Thai food was 99 Bhat per meal ( low season special ) but even at full price it was excellent value for quality food.

efstathios N.
Singapore
June 02, 2014
Great value for money
Price, Room, Breakfast
For the price I paid I couldn't ask for more. The rooms were incredibly spacious with a living room and a balcony. We were two and we had four fresh towels everyday. Staff is friendly and the breakfast is decent enough. You couldn't ask for better value for money really. I guess the only problem was that the staff can't really speak English but that's about normal in Phuket. the pool is not great as well but again why do you need a pool if you are 10 mins walk from the beach?!

Irwin P.
New Zealand
June 02, 2014
very nice place
quiet, nice pools, good breakfast
good place to stay if you want a quiet relaxing time away from the bustle of patong. breakfasts were good with enough variety. interesting walk down to kata beach dodging traffic but not to bad and can use hourly shuttle. good little restaurant across from hotel entrance mama pats, good food and very good value. found a good taxi driver,

Carolin B.
Germany
June 01, 2014
awesome, relaxed and quiet
pool access, breakfast and the hotel itself
We enjoyed our stay there really.

torki J.
Saudi Arabia
May 31, 2014
its a good villas
its so quite

Lisa L.
United Kingdom
May 29, 2014
Relaxing
Great pool, moped access and clean
Hotel was value for money but a 10-15 walk from the beach. The nearest beach was very busy.