Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 1296 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1296 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

julien B. from France
Families with older children
Stayed 6 nights in April 2014
perfect stay
pool access // room quality // quiet location
Kata beach is the best place to stay in phuket with Karon beach as this is more quiet than Patong which is crowded and dirty Kata is very nice, the beach also. The hotel is well located near restaurants, near the beach also You will need a motorbike to go everywhere freely The rooms are so nice, very big, modern, fully furnished, nothing's missing I would recommand you to take room with pool access , it's great ! Hotel is new, modern, staff is polite and friendly ! Really nothing's missing, it's almost perfect Do not hesitate !
Reviewed May 10, 2014

Katrina T. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 8 nights in April 2014
clean nice rooms
clean, quiet, good price
we liked the hotel, although The pool was warm like bath we only really swam in the pool early morning or at night to get the cool water. the water better at beach was much better! Bed was a bit hard.
Reviewed May 08, 2014

KerryD M. from Ireland
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Lovely grounds, rooms pretty average, 3 star
Beautiful grounds, surrounds and pool area
Reviewed May 05, 2014

Deanie W. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
relaxing, tidy resort
room service, massage, friendly staff
pool access room was very nice, pool was very small and too warm to swim, pool bar staff not great and not much stock in bar, friendly staff. walking to shops/beach from resort wasn't very safe, no footpath so had to walk on the road, quite dangerous, wouldn't do it at night time, however, beach is beautiful.
Reviewed May 02, 2014

Elena B. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Lovely
Pool access, cleanliness, quiet
Reviewed April 29, 2014

Cherise S. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2014
Amazing hotel!
Location, rooms and staff
Had a great stay at this hotel, upon arrival we received a free upgrade to a pool room which was amazing. Great location, free shuttle service to beach, short walk to beach as well if you want to walk. Close to lots of restaurants, Kata isn't really a party place but has a couple of bars to have a drink or two. For partying you will need to stay at Patong but we enjoyed just having a relaxing week. I would definitely stay this hotel again and would fully recommend the pool access room!
Reviewed April 28, 2014

Andrew L. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2013
Lovely Hotel, a bit to far from the beach
Pool Access Room
Only stayed one night on our way back home. The hotel its self is lovely and the staff are very friendly but it is a little to far from the beach.
Reviewed April 28, 2014

wenting L. from China
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
good swimming pool
quiet,swimming pool i good
good
Reviewed April 25, 2014

wenting L. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2014
the swimming pool is good
swimming pool,big room
breakfast is a little bit pool.
Reviewed April 25, 2014

Danny Y. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Great and fun
Swimming Pool access to villa
Relaxing and great breakfast
Reviewed April 21, 2014