arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 1290 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1290 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Katrina T.
Australia
May 08, 2014
clean nice rooms
clean, quiet, good price
we liked the hotel, although The pool was warm like bath we only really swam in the pool early morning or at night to get the cool water. the water better at beach was much better! Bed was a bit hard.

KerryD M.
Ireland
May 05, 2014
Lovely grounds, rooms pretty average, 3 star
Beautiful grounds, surrounds and pool area

Deanie W.
Australia
May 02, 2014
relaxing, tidy resort
room service, massage, friendly staff
pool access room was very nice, pool was very small and too warm to swim, pool bar staff not great and not much stock in bar, friendly staff. walking to shops/beach from resort wasn't very safe, no footpath so had to walk on the road, quite dangerous, wouldn't do it at night time, however, beach is beautiful.

Elena B.
United Kingdom
April 29, 2014
Lovely
Pool access, cleanliness, quiet

Cherise S.
United Kingdom
April 28, 2014
Amazing hotel!
Location, rooms and staff
Had a great stay at this hotel, upon arrival we received a free upgrade to a pool room which was amazing. Great location, free shuttle service to beach, short walk to beach as well if you want to walk. Close to lots of restaurants, Kata isn't really a party place but has a couple of bars to have a drink or two. For partying you will need to stay at Patong but we enjoyed just having a relaxing week. I would definitely stay this hotel again and would fully recommend the pool access room!

Andrew L.
Australia
April 28, 2014
Lovely Hotel, a bit to far from the beach
Pool Access Room
Only stayed one night on our way back home. The hotel its self is lovely and the staff are very friendly but it is a little to far from the beach.

wenting L.
China
April 25, 2014
good swimming pool
quiet,swimming pool i good
good

wenting L.
China
April 25, 2014
the swimming pool is good
swimming pool,big room
breakfast is a little bit pool.

Danny Y.
Malaysia
April 21, 2014
Great and fun
Swimming Pool access to villa
Relaxing and great breakfast

Marijke C.
Netherlands
April 15, 2014
Okay hotel
Swimming pool, shuttle service to beach, not too expensive roomprices
It was an okay hotel, we got the pool access room, room looked clean, Only thing not okay was the shower which didnt looked clean at all, they should put some time and effort in cleaning it, the days we stayed here we showered with our flipflops On.every hour shuttle service to the beach which was great, even though only 5-10min walk over the hill by foot. Breakfast simple but choice enough.overall, you get what you pay for. Dont expect a fancy luxury hotel with the pprices you pay for the room.