arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access

92/16 Koktanode Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailand

Excellent 8.1
Based on 1284 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1284 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Blythe L.
Hong Kong
March 01, 2015
worth for its price and better than my expectation
poolside and convenient location!
excellent ! 15 mins around to beach and market. the pool is so good that u can go swimming everyday! u just need to jump over from the balcony. i miss the pool so much!

Kent H.
Singapore
February 20, 2015
the room was spacious
big room, pool access room
Lack of toiletries such as toothbrush, toothpaste. The pool is not well designed. My baby girl got cuts from the pool edges.

Wendy I.
United States
February 02, 2015
Kata Lucky
Helpfulness of the staff, nice rooms. cleanliness
Great experience

Wendy I.
United States
January 30, 2015
Kata Lucky Review
Helpfulness, friendliness and cleanliness
Wonderful

Claire T.
United Kingdom
January 29, 2015
Service levels need improving
Room was comfortable and clean. Pool access was good but struggling to come up with anything else.
Hotel was over rated. Breakfast service was appalling and staff attitudes were not much better. Compaired to the other hotels we stayed at in Thailand service at this hotel needs to improve.

cottons S.
China
January 18, 2015
A very good hotel
family room!3 beds
very good!

Leighton W.
New Zealand
January 14, 2015
Perfection in Kata
Pool rooms, location & cleanliness
An amazing 5 days at Kata Lucky Villa & Pool - we booked pool access rooms and it felt so luxurious and amazing to open your door and have you own crystal clear blue pool! Massages at the resorts were amazing, daily shuttle down to Kata beach/town, walking distance to all restaurants! Clean beds & bathrooms, free water daily, fast wifi - just a really amazing well kept resort.Had an incredible holiday with my family! Thank you Kata Lucky Villas!

Lee C.
United Kingdom
January 05, 2015
Good mid-range hotel close to Kata Beach
Location, Pool access, room standard
Spent 7 nights at Kata Villa and Pool access. Overall a very pleasant expereience. Room was lovely - well appointed with nice shower (hot water took a little time to come through, safe and good air conditioning. Breakfast was a good standard. Ordered room service a couple of times and food was good. Communication with the kitchen was a little hit and miss but managed OK in the end. Hired a motorbike from front desk for a few days which was easy and painless. Also organised a cab to the airport which turned up on time. Two areas for improvement. Firstly, the room service. Room was cleaned every day but sheets didn't appear to be changed throughout our stay and water / shampoos etc were not always replaced. Secondly a mix up on checkout over an outstanding charge for massages made a frustrating end to our stay. Overall I would recommend this hotel.

Niko R.
Finland
December 26, 2014
Kata
Pool access, prices of food, drinks and services, breakfeast
We enjoyed the pool access room which was perfect with 5months old baby. Staff in reception didn't speak English which made some things more difficult.

Ismo P.
Estonia
December 15, 2014
Good location, nice hotel
Nice and clean, good breakfast, spacious
Overall a very good hotel, the pool was a lot smaller than anticipated.