arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access

92/16 Koktanode Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailand

Excellent 8.1
Based on 1284 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1284 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

2.8 Xiang Y.
China
May 03, 2016
Very bad, old hotel, unpleasant stay, never come again
Charged 400 baht for my daughter who was just 3 year and 1 week old to stay in. The breakfast was awful, near street and full of flies, nothing to eat and no one serve or help you. The resort was full of Chinese tour groups during night. Room was old, dirty bed. Definitely will not come back, for the price you pay there are many more good hotels&resorts near by!! trust me

3.6 Ivan H.
Malaysia
May 02, 2016
so so
So so only lah

8 yan Z.
China
April 23, 2016
far from the airport, quiet, enjoy the pool, near Kata Beach
travel with friends, two standard rooms delicious breakfast, rooms are comfortable but kind of old the pool is great, KATA beach is within 15 minutes' walk better to rent a taxi online before arrival at the Phuket airport

8.8 kathryn S.
Australia
April 22, 2016
Aussie opinion
Very clean , staff are very helpful and attentive . Pleasant stay overall !

7 Darlene U.
Australia
March 31, 2016
Kata Lucky Pool Access Relaxation plus
Pool Access rooms pool proximity
Very relaxing in pool access rooms

9.3 Tomas N.
China
March 14, 2016
Fantastic Staff
Staff, Cleanliness, Swimmingpool
Unbelievable good vacations, very friendly and helpfull staff, garden with swimmingpools amazing. Just the numerous chinese guests - staying just 1-2 nights and then leaving - were very noisy, smoking everywhere, making dirt in the nice garden, impolite behavior to other guest and to hotel staff. We have complainted them once due to a huge noise after midnight which lasted for an hour and then they improved a little bit.

9.3 Harald H.
Austria
March 08, 2016
Enjoyed very much
Swimmingpool, Breakfast, location
Very nice hotel, good to relaxing, nothing missed

7.2 Wee L.
Malaysia
February 20, 2016
Quiet and dated hotel
We booked a pool access room for 5 nights. The hotel is located about 15-20 minutes walking distance from the crowded Kata beach. The hotel provides hourly shuttle to beach till 5pm. It's rather quiet but there are nice restaurants and family mart nearby. The room is spacious and the pool is clean. However there isn't good soundproof and there were also stains found on the yellowish bedsheets. Overall it's good and we would recommend for tourists who enjoys peace and quiet.

9.6 Yi Y.
China
February 20, 2016
Great garden and pool
The villas are great, good size, comfortable and located in a beautiful garden with not many guests. The surroundings are beautiful and quiet. Wifi in our room wasn't great and air con control wasn't very sensitive. Breakfast was very good.

10 Natalie F.
Australia
January 21, 2016
WONDERFUL HOTEL!
LOCATION, QUIET AND POOL ACESS ROOMS
We had 2 pool access rooms 10-12 Jan. Both rooms were fantastic. Huge patio with comfy chairs & a quick roll into the pool! The rooms were very spacious, comfortable & the aircon worked a treat. The pool was very clean & meandered around the pool access rooms. We ordered room service quite a few times & the food is an exceptional standard, cheap, all meals ordered were delish & came within 10 mins of ordering. The hotel is around 10 mins walk to the beach out of the hustle and bustle which we liked. Very quiet at night with no noise. Buffet breakfast had all that a breakfast eater would like. I left my computer tablet at the hotel & the manager (Paul) has gone out of his way to have this returned to me in Australia very prompty. I highly recommend this hotel!