Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 39 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 39 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.2

perry W. from Netherlands
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
nice hotel good service
friendly staff
friendly staff good rooms nice swimming pool but no free wifi
Reviewed August 02, 2012

Dean B. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in June 2012
Great cheap hotel
Price
The hotel is basic however has everything you need. Although no free wi fi as advertised. 50 baht per hour.
Reviewed June 12, 2012

Chin K. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2012
Quiet and peaceful hotel
Situated in between shopping area and beach.
We only stayed one night at this hotel during our arrival from airport. The room was clean, spacious and location was good. We're told by the hotel staff that it was a low season and we're the only guests in the resort, we have the pool all to ourselves. Will stay here again on our next trip to Kata beach.
Reviewed May 26, 2012

YEE T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2012
simple & value the money
thai deco at lobby, small pool, standard room type
receptionist less fluent in english, room is simple with balcony facing to another hotel & another construction of new hotel. our room was the 1st room that the balcony is facing to a very near hotel rooms, if the room further down then the balcony will face the construction building. air cond is slow b'cos you need to slot the key & everytime u go out u need to pull out the key and the air cond will off, so when u go back to the room after a sunny day then u need to wait for it to cool. the swimming is small size, just good for me b'cos i'm just learning to swim.
Reviewed May 18, 2012

Daniel M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in December 2011
good location and clean comfortable rooms
quite new, pool, clean, good location
good cheap hotel. as it is new the rooms are in good condition and very clean. had a tv with cable channels. nice pool. good quiet location and only few mins walk to bars and restaurants in kata beach. staff at reception have very limited english was only bad point.
Reviewed March 29, 2012

Derek W. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 14 nights in September 2011
Great Location and value for money
Middle of Kata made for a great location
Clean hotel with friendly staff. Only down side was that we stayed out of season and there was a lot of building work going on next door.
Reviewed January 17, 2012

Shu C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2011
Location not bad..but rooms are not up to standard
Swimming Pool
Rooms are not up to standard at the rate we are paying. it's pretty expensive to stay..
Reviewed January 11, 2012

Mika K. from Finland
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in December 2011
decent hotel, but construction next doors
breakfast good
decent hotel, but construction next doors will wake up you latest 7.30
Reviewed January 09, 2012

Neetha E. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2011
Very nice hotel rooms
Nothing
We liked the hotel very much as it is near to the shopping & beach places. Very lovely rooms.
Reviewed December 16, 2011

Carina W. from Sweden
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2011
Lovely hotel at great location
Friendly staff, satisfactory pool area, priceworthy rooms, clean and fresh
Everything was great here, so priceworthy: very new and clean with all the comfort of a 4 star hotel.
Reviewed December 10, 2011