arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 1536 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1536 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 8.0

Jon V.
Australia
March 29, 2015
Very nice but no free WiFi?
Location. Massive comfy bed. Pools and beach
Very nice and happy overall but in room WiFi for a 5 star hotel resort should really be free

alex W.
China
March 29, 2015
Some workers are not good
some swiMiming pools
give us not a correct room.

Riccardo D.
China
March 27, 2015
Classy
Not too busy, great junior suites, ambiance
Very relaxing, close to Kata beach, which is very crowded, but far enough away to be quiet. Great swimming pools and breakfast was excellent

Olga K.
Russia
March 27, 2015
I wasn't satisfied with this hotel.I won't back.
Locations.
It wasn't good. Old and not clean. In the room terrible smell of dump. Bed are horrible. Mattress is very soft. I couldn't feel mattress. Pillow are filled lumps:( sheets with yellow spots. Smoking area every where. Around kids swimming pool also. When i complained it's wasn't help. My kid continued

Ashutosh S.
India
March 26, 2015
Beautiful & romantic place
1)Ambience 2) Location 3) The view from the room if you have a sea view room
The stay was fabulous and the best part of the stay was my room which was sea view in Thani wing. Very friendly staff.

Jeffrey C.
United States
March 25, 2015
A Great Experience in Phuket
1. The hotel and the beach were very clean. 2. I thought that the staff were very friendly and helpful. 2. The view from the ocean view rooms was great.
My stay was fantastic. The beach was private and very clean. Our room was very clean and comfortable. The staff were friendly and helpful. I have lived in Thailand for over 6 years. This was my first trip to Phuket. I had avoided coming to Phuket based on all of he negative feedback about the high prices, local scams, and generally unfriendly people. I was pleasently surprised by what I had experienced. The hotel shelters you from many of the negative aspects of Phuket. You can easily spend your entire holiday at the resort. If you wanted to leave the resort to sightsee or explore other activities, the hotel does a great job of providing you with options that you can trust and afford. I would definitely recommend this hotel for anyone who would like to visit Phuket, but avoid the scams and hassles that are often associated with it.

Michael D.
Canada
March 23, 2015
Best parts are beach and breakfast. Great place.
Beach, staff and breakfast
Would definitely recommend it.

Kayla W.
Australia
March 15, 2015
Beautiful resort, perfect location, it's paradise!
Pools, food, presentation
We absolutely loved this place and hated to leave! It is absolute paradise, there are 6 pools with the beach right along the front. While the food and cocktails are a little on the pricey side for Thailand, you are silly not to expect this as it is a 5 star resort! We had a room in the bhuri wing, right next to the smaller pool and we loved it! The pool was practically private as no one else came to this area if they didn't have a room there and it made it extra special. We have absolutely no complaints about this resort, the only thing it lacks is a swim up bar (there are bars around the pools just no drinks in the pool). Would definitely go back again !!

Wacharapong R.
Thailand
March 10, 2015
Good location and nice beach
Location beach service
The best location in Kata area. Good facilities. Service is very nice.

Susan D.
Canada
March 09, 2015
Great location Beautiful Beach & Grounds
The location, the beach, the lovely grounds
We had a really good time. The staff were very nice. The dive store on the premises, Sea Fun was an excellent operation and we really enjoyed the diving. The breakfast buffet was very good, but the other restaurants in the hotel were a little expensive although we enjoyed the food. The buffet dinner we had on our last evening was excellent, great seafood. However there were really good Thai restaurants nearby, so we ate outside the hotel a few times. We paid for 7 days WiFi in our room, but it never really worked and we ended up using the WiFi in the lobby which worked fine, but not very convenient. We would stay there again for sure.