Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 1541 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1541 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Madan G.
Australia
August 13, 2014
Great Holiday at a great resort
Location, Facilities, Service

Philippe M.
France
August 12, 2014
Amazing location and very good quality
Amazing location; quality, nice resort
Excellent location at Kata beach, beware about the ocean there which is very dangerous (rip current). Very good quality resort, ideal to rest , nothing to do with Patong !

Naoko Y.
Japan
July 29, 2014
Good hotel for family
Swimming pool, location, and facilities for kids.
We stayed with a few families with small kids. The hotel is quite old and the atmosphere was not so nice. But it is reasonable enough for family trip with kids.

Tan C.
Malaysia
July 26, 2014
Relaxing
Privacy, peaceful and beautiful
Most relaxing. Hotel staffs were most helpful, polite and friendly. Plan to return for another stay.

Erin B.
Australia
July 02, 2014
Peaceful and relaxing
Location is beautiful and is slightly set away from busier Kata Beach but still close enough to access bars and restaurants in that area.
excellent

JU L.
South Korea
July 01, 2014
beaches and sun
breakfast, pool ,beaches and sun
great resorts

Samantha W.
Australia
June 17, 2014
Relaxing, fun and yum!
Pools and poolside activities Staff , helpful and friendly Beach
We were a big group and we found the hotel very accommodating. We loved the poolside service , massage and cocktails.

susan L.
United Kingdom
June 03, 2014
Very relaxing
Room comfort swimming pools cleanness
Fantastic would recommend a well kept hotel good food good staff swimming pools nice beach very close

Bijan R.
Switzerland
June 02, 2014
Very disappointing stay not fabulous at all..,
Nice location, the beach, and the friendliness of the staff
A five stars property which is barely a three stars. A so called junior suite which was a very ordinary room,needing upgrading furthermore... Storage place inadequate. 5 restaurants but only 2 working one of which 5 minutes away on the main road. Empty minibar you have to fill up yourself. Exhorbitant prices for the level of confort and service provided.

Deborah W.
Australia
June 02, 2014
beautiful quiet part of Phuket
Ideal wedding venue, quiet place to relax , lovely room
my stay was short , I attended a wedding which was beautiful & well organized the hair & make-up went well