Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 1542 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1542 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 8.0

Mi K. from Russia
Families with young children
Stayed 10 nights in June 2016
Short stay
Overall nice. But a bit overpriced, no value for money. Kids club was almost free (2-3 kids), but we were asked to register/book and wait for an hour in the family room. We found it too strict. On the way to the lobby there were no special roads for trolleys.
Reviewed June 30, 2016

Debojyoti H. from India
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
Memorable stay at Katathani!
Awesome location by the Kata Noi beach. Got a junior suite in Than wings ( with sea view ) unlike Bhuri wing with excellent view of the sea. Great place to relax with massage facilities in house.
Reviewed June 28, 2016

megan J. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 6 nights in June 2016
Fair
Ok
Reviewed June 27, 2016

Nataliya Z. from Ukraine
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Our resort of choice in Phuket
We always go to Katathani as it's on the nicest beach in phuket
Reviewed June 20, 2016

MOHAMMAD R. from Bangladesh
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Holyday @2016
Front desk officer was so rude to me and charged for breakfast for my 4 year kids. Before I went this Hotel I have stayed 4 hotels in Krabi, Phuket and Bangkok where my baby got free breakfast. But location of the Hotel was great, isolated from Town hassle.
Reviewed June 04, 2016

BOEDIONO L. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Beautiful
Nice, but a bit old
Reviewed May 29, 2016

Vicknesh S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Short Break
Good hotel offering reasonably priced deluxe rooms. For the price, can't complain. Need better rooms, select their newer wing rooms. Priceir. Many many pools to chose from. Fair variety a food outside if you are on a budget. Walking distance. Price slightly higher than normal. Private beach! Drawback- far from the airport, about 1~1.5 hours drive. Meter taxi 900B. Plus, according to the door man...to go to the airport from Katathani, there are no meter taxis. Need use the big van taxis, 1300B. Maybe best to make arrangements with a taxi guy to pick up.
Reviewed May 26, 2016

wirote C. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
good
ervry thing good
Reviewed May 11, 2016

Wayne P. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Great
Excellent all round.
Reviewed April 26, 2016

Chris B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in April 2016
Great Staff and Location.
Excellent stay thank you!!
Reviewed April 25, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: