Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 493 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 493 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 5.8
Sort by

Chris W. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2013
Nice hotel in good location
Upper end budget
Good location within walking distance of beach and clubs. Stayed in an delux room. Bathroom and bed were great. Clean and attractive. Only major drawback is you have to pay for the wifi which is really archaic.
Reviewed February 25, 2013

Narunya K. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed one night in February 2013
Quite a New hotel
Very near to Bangla street
The location is the best, we take ard 10 mins to reach the night street.Rooms is nice, clean and specious for budget hotel, really worth it!
Reviewed February 23, 2013

cindy T. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
great location
clean rooms
affordable, clean, great location and value for money!
Reviewed February 20, 2013

Praveen R. from India
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
very clean and rightly located in patong
very good location
This is a very clean boutique hotel and nicely located. Walking distance to jungceylon mall. Beach is just a 5-10 mins walk.eateries are all over the main road.7/11 shops every 200 metres. Tourist agents every 100 meters, make sure to negotiate.airport transfer available through minivan its 170 baht/person. Phuket city tour - 850 baht/person. Fantasea - 1500baht/person including transport. Only thing I don't understand is why they collect 1000 baht which they return it while checking out.
Reviewed February 09, 2013

niko S. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed one night in January 2013
Great hotel
great location
Ladebua hotel is one of the greatest hotel in phuket. Near bangla road, very strategic place. Clean room with great price. Have no breakfast.
Reviewed January 28, 2013

Kenneth W. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Pleasant and clean hotel
Location where it is not near yet not far from Bangla Road and also Patong beach (15 minutes walk)
The staff were polite and helpful while the hotel is clean and pleasant to stay in. Booked the room with twin bed but was given a queen and it was rectified immediately.
Reviewed January 23, 2013

Michael R. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2013
central location
location, price
Good Location big room in Patong area about 8 min walk to the beach The rate is reasonable even in high seasons . Near the Bangla Road, nightlife & shopping
Reviewed January 21, 2013

Glenn H. from South Africa
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Gr8 location -- close to beach
New modern rooms, lifts, big shower
We truly enjoyed our stay. Easy to get to everything. Great restaurants close by.
Reviewed January 17, 2013

stephen D. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
nice hotel
location
hotel was clean and the room was nice enough although very small. located in the heart of patong, not far to the nightlife or the beach so a good choice i feel. No probelm bringing a "friend" back to stay
Reviewed January 15, 2013

Waizuddin A. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2012
Basic budget hotel close to nightlife
close to nightlife but not noisy
i was planing to stay here for three nights after finishing a conference at a expensive resort in panwa. i booked only for one night to check out the hotel and neighbourhood. the receptionist wanted to charge me more for the other nights, so i moved into another cheaper and much better hotel across the street for remaining nights. the male receptionist was not very friendly. the other receptionist (female) was the opposite and helpful. room and bathroom is decent. there was no free wifi or much of services.
Reviewed January 14, 2013