arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 492 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 492 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 5.8

Narunya K.
Thailand
February 23, 2013
Quite a New hotel
Very near to Bangla street
The location is the best, we take ard 10 mins to reach the night street.Rooms is nice, clean and specious for budget hotel, really worth it!

cindy T.
Malaysia
February 20, 2013
great location
clean rooms
affordable, clean, great location and value for money!

Praveen R.
India
February 09, 2013
very clean and rightly located in patong
very good location
This is a very clean boutique hotel and nicely located. Walking distance to jungceylon mall. Beach is just a 5-10 mins walk.eateries are all over the main road.7/11 shops every 200 metres. Tourist agents every 100 meters, make sure to negotiate.airport transfer available through minivan its 170 baht/person. Phuket city tour - 850 baht/person. Fantasea - 1500baht/person including transport. Only thing I don't understand is why they collect 1000 baht which they return it while checking out.

niko S.
Indonesia
January 28, 2013
Great hotel
great location
Ladebua hotel is one of the greatest hotel in phuket. Near bangla road, very strategic place. Clean room with great price. Have no breakfast.

Kenneth W.
Malaysia
January 23, 2013
Pleasant and clean hotel
Location where it is not near yet not far from Bangla Road and also Patong beach (15 minutes walk)
The staff were polite and helpful while the hotel is clean and pleasant to stay in. Booked the room with twin bed but was given a queen and it was rectified immediately.

Michael R.
United States
January 21, 2013
central location
location, price
Good Location big room in Patong area about 8 min walk to the beach The rate is reasonable even in high seasons . Near the Bangla Road, nightlife & shopping

Glenn H.
South Africa
January 17, 2013
Gr8 location -- close to beach
New modern rooms, lifts, big shower
We truly enjoyed our stay. Easy to get to everything. Great restaurants close by.

stephen D.
United Kingdom
January 15, 2013
nice hotel
location
hotel was clean and the room was nice enough although very small. located in the heart of patong, not far to the nightlife or the beach so a good choice i feel. No probelm bringing a "friend" back to stay

Waizuddin A.
Canada
January 14, 2013
Basic budget hotel close to nightlife
close to nightlife but not noisy
i was planing to stay here for three nights after finishing a conference at a expensive resort in panwa. i booked only for one night to check out the hotel and neighbourhood. the receptionist wanted to charge me more for the other nights, so i moved into another cheaper and much better hotel across the street for remaining nights. the male receptionist was not very friendly. the other receptionist (female) was the opposite and helpful. room and bathroom is decent. there was no free wifi or much of services.

Arani H.
Australia
January 14, 2013
Great Location, Clean Rooms
Very close to the action on Bangla, but just far enough to be away from it.
The rooms were clean, the service was excellent. The location was very desirable. Would recommend to anyone going to Patong Beach.