arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 489 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 489 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Staff Performance 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 5.8

8.7 Tao Y.
Australia
December 20, 2014
Value for money
Good location, gay friendly, value for money
My stay here had been very good. It's 5min walk to padong beach, close to all the night clubs, and gay bars. The staff are very helpful and friendly. Special thanks to Tao and A for your help. I would definitely like to stay here again.

7.3 German M.
United States
December 14, 2014
Location,Location,Location.
Location,big room,big bathroom
Solid 2 stars hotel near the action in a quiet location,good size room with a big bathroom. Food/Dining I rated it 1 because no food.

10 prakash R.
Malaysia
December 08, 2014
awesome hotel
clean... good location..
The hotel room was very clean and neat.. very near to patong beach and bangla road..wil stay again

5.3 Ratanai T.
Thailand
November 25, 2014
Good value for the price
Bathroom, location, quiet
This hotel is in a good location. It is close to Soi Bangla. The room might be a little bit on the small side for some. The bathroom was big, though. If you are not looking for anything in a hotel, then this place should be good enough. You definitely get what you pay for, but in this case, it's a good thing.

8 Kimberley S.
United States
November 15, 2014
Great value for money in the heart of Patong Beach
Location, Cleanliness, Price

5.3 Christopher A.
Indonesia
October 26, 2014
the only plus point is the location
location affordable spacious room

6.3 Tan L.
Singapore
August 09, 2014
Value for money
location, price

9.3 Brian H.
United Kingdom
May 21, 2014
Great Value for money, excellent location.
Located within walking distance of all restaruants and nightlife, Great value during Low Season when we were there and also quiet.
Stayed for 8 nights during low season at very reasonable rates in Deluxe room. Room was clean, bed very comfortable and A/C excellent. Location of hotel is perfect for access to the beach, restaurants and night-life of Phuket. Hotel itself was very quiet, but once or twice could hear the music from the bars if we went to bed early, however not excessive and to be expected if you want to be centrally located. Would definitely stay here again.

8.3 rod B.
Australia
May 12, 2014
Centrally located
centrally located to beach and night life
The hotel is good value for money Its a basic hotel but it had great air conditioning, the lifts were fast, comfortable bed and a huge bathroom. It was a bright room with heaps of storage area and a fridge It is centrally located with the night bars and beach (if you take a shortcut)within 10 minutes walk Although not an issue for me, I could understand that it can be a bit noisy with music from the street playing from around 9pm to midnight Staff were friendly

6.7 Bill M.
United States
April 17, 2014
Centrally located but can be a bit noisy
Quiet AC, centrally located, comfortable rooms
Really basic hotel room but great for the price. Close to Bangla, beach, Junceylon, spas, etc. There's plenty laundry places close by. Can get a bit noisy due to it's proximity to Tiger Inn which always plays loud music so not recommended for the light sleeper.