arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 492 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 492 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 5.8

Brian H.
United Kingdom
May 21, 2014
Great Value for money, excellent location.
Located within walking distance of all restaruants and nightlife, Great value during Low Season when we were there and also quiet.
Stayed for 8 nights during low season at very reasonable rates in Deluxe room. Room was clean, bed very comfortable and A/C excellent. Location of hotel is perfect for access to the beach, restaurants and night-life of Phuket. Hotel itself was very quiet, but once or twice could hear the music from the bars if we went to bed early, however not excessive and to be expected if you want to be centrally located. Would definitely stay here again.

rod B.
Australia
May 12, 2014
Centrally located
centrally located to beach and night life
The hotel is good value for money Its a basic hotel but it had great air conditioning, the lifts were fast, comfortable bed and a huge bathroom. It was a bright room with heaps of storage area and a fridge It is centrally located with the night bars and beach (if you take a shortcut)within 10 minutes walk Although not an issue for me, I could understand that it can be a bit noisy with music from the street playing from around 9pm to midnight Staff were friendly

Bill M.
United States
April 17, 2014
Centrally located but can be a bit noisy
Quiet AC, centrally located, comfortable rooms
Really basic hotel room but great for the price. Close to Bangla, beach, Junceylon, spas, etc. There's plenty laundry places close by. Can get a bit noisy due to it's proximity to Tiger Inn which always plays loud music so not recommended for the light sleeper.

Bill M.
United States
April 17, 2014
Great for the money
Quiet AC, comfortable bed, good showers
For me, this hotel is great. It's close to everything but not too close if you know what I mean. About 5 minute walk to Bangla and Junceylon. Can be a little bit noisy since it's so close to the Tiger Inn which always seems to be playing music. Also, there seems to be a new outdoor foodcourt area on the main road which plays loud music as well so regardless of which room you get, it can get a little bit noisy so not ideal for those who need complete quiet.

Bill M.
United States
April 09, 2014
Great budget hotel.
Clean rooms, quiet AC unit, comfortable bed.
As always, Ladebua is a great budget hotel with everything you need for a comfortable stay. Close to the action but not too close. Close to Junceylon and Bangla road.

heng Y.
Singapore
April 01, 2014
it close to shopping centre ,beach and nitelife.
good n cheap
the stay is great except that I lost my hp charger in the room.

passakorn I.
Thailand
February 20, 2014
Very near to WALKING STREET
Quiet, centrally located, easy access to the beach
you can walk only 3 minutes or less to Bangla Road. The room has very nice decorated, cleanliness and quiet even though there are many nightclub surrounding in that area.

nathan B.
Australia
February 16, 2014
Typical Patong Budget Hotel
The bed, the price, the location
Very comfy bed in a newish hotel in quiet street. Lots of rules and regulations for a hotel, particularly for one this size and in this price range. Often came back to hotel to find reception unattended and the guard sound asleep which was disappointing.

Qiaoli J.
United Kingdom
February 11, 2014
Nice room , reasonable price , average staff
5 minutes from the beach , close to many bars and the night market, easy to find local food !
Very mixed feelings , requested to have two single beds but didn't get any, the receiption didn't want to help upon arrival but then the next day got an extra bed for free without any notice ! Have to pay for Internet and there are two days the internet was down ! No breakfast but there are a few cafe and diner just around the corner with free wifi! Close to the patong beach and close to night market , local food ! But the cost in Phuket it's really expensive compare to Bangkok !

wilms M.
Belgium
January 27, 2014
good hotel
clean room, good staff, good location
i stayed here several times , its a good hotel clean rooms and the service is good