arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.8
Based on 51 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 51 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.2
  • Facilities 4.0
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.1

Wong Y.
Malaysia
July 30, 2013
far from the town
is a reasonable pricing hotel
No really recommance this hotel, is a cheaper pricing hotel but problem is far from the town need to walk arround 25 min

Ruamporn S.
Thailand
July 09, 2013
20 meter from the beach with good proce
Only 20 meter from Patong beach, good rate, and big room
Even it is a small hotel but staffs are kind and friendly. There is good swimming pool. Location is good because it's only 20 meters from the beach. Room rate is good and the room is bigger than I thought. No breakfast because chef was sick when I was there but it's fine because there are two 24 hours minimarts quite near to the hotel. If you're not serious with breakfast, this hotel is worth to pay.

Wichuporn P.
Thailand
May 31, 2013
nice
near the sea.

Min K.
South Korea
May 22, 2013
Budget but no complaints
Cheap and near Baan Rim Pa
We stayed here as we were catching the early morning ferry out to Phi Phi and needed a no frills place, centrally located for a few hours. We ate in Baan Rim Pa which is a 2 minute walk and is highly recommended.

Worakanya K.
Thailand
May 15, 2013
Economic hotel
not very clean, bad smell in the room, have to turn on air con for a while
We contact for airport pick up, but no pick up without informed, so we have to find our airport taxi to hotel, once checked in, no prepared of room in advance even we informed of late check in at night

Christine K.
United States
May 11, 2013
Close to beach
Quiet, beach

Christine K.
United States
May 05, 2013
Close to beach and friendly staff
Clean, friendly staff, nice rooms
Great stay, quiet location, 15 minutes walk to city center, close to beach 5 minutes

Deanne C.
Australia
February 04, 2013
close to the beach, friendly staff
close to beach, quiet area
we, enjoyed our 11 night stay at le tong beach hotel. staff extremely friendly and helpful. our room was great, with a separate lounge and a separate bedroom, each with a tv. however, the bathroom is very small (no shower sreen, it would not fit anyway), so the whole bathroom does get wet. but we were not concern about the bathroom being small, it didnt bother us. pool area is small only had 4 sun chairs, but very rarely was there 4 people at the pool at the same time, as the beach is very close and le tong is a small hotel. cannot tell you about food as we didnt eat at the hotel, however there is no room service. but who needs room service when there is great food areas close by. it is about 20 minute walk to bangla road, either walk along the beach or pass the shops or catch a tuk tuk. hotel is very quiet and not noisy at all.

Yohanes M.
Indonesia
October 22, 2012
Great Location, Large Room, Great Service
location, service, price
it's a low budget hotel with perfect location, large room, clean enough. the style is a little bit old fashioned, but it doesn't matter. we still feel really comfortable staying there. the staffs were really nice, service with a big smile and always ready to help. only 2 minutes walk from patong beach, not at the center of the noisy area of patong, so we got comfortable sleep at night. however, it's not really far either. i think 20 minutes of easy walk along the beach side to bangla road/junceylon mall is nice for a holiday. input for the hotel, it would be nice if you provide tea/coffee maker in the room, or at least we can ask/buy hot water for drink and make instant noodle, because they didn't provide at all. and also, the bathroom lights were a bit dim. i would recommend this hotel, especially for a budget traveler, or those who want a large room with smaller budget.

Zhu G.
China
July 11, 2012
Not expensive but a little moist
price is ok, near the center of patong beach, convenient to shopping facilities
Cause the fault of another "famous" hotel booking website, we have to find a hotel to stay after we back from Phi Phi, as near middle night, this is the only hotel we can find both have an available room and a reasonable price. Our room is in 1st floor, a little bit moist. Clean and near the nightlife of Phuket. Notice: you have to buy a lock for the locker to store ur personal valuables.