Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 723 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 723 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

EAP S.
Cambodia
June 15, 2011
Great Location, Big room and Cleand.
Connecting Room with Pool. Nice View surrounding.
good location with nice view of the surrounding. nice and big with connecting room. 15 minute walk to the beach and 15 minutes walk to the biggest shopping mall in paton ( jungcelon shopping mall include big c, macdonald, pizza hut, kfc, starbucks.....)near by there have many mart with the reasonable price of things.

Decky H.
Indonesia
June 15, 2011
Good hotel to stay and comfort
Price is quite cheap
Good hotel Good service, though the wi-fi isn't quite good Haven't try the breakfast there, coz i always end up late in the morning, so decided not to waste the money :) The location quite far, but it's prevent you from the noisy around It's really comfort to stay there. Nice hotel after all. It's recommended for couple to stay there and for relaxation

Alan D.
Malaysia
June 15, 2011
Nice little hotel
comfortable and clean room
breakfast limited choice and every day same menu, what can you expect for that price.

Andrew F.
United States
June 13, 2011
Nice hotel for young people
clean and good service
As others mentioned, it's quite a walk from the center of town and the beach. But there are restaurants, cafe and convenience store nearby. Room was clean and nice, only bathtub was high.

Pavlesh S.
India
June 12, 2011
Economical Hotel with big room and good service
Low cost with all basic facility
Simple basic Hotel with good service. Rooms are big and clean. Upon request they had offer us connecting room. Breakfasts have limited choice but upon request they had even cater vegetarian breakfast for us. Breakfast start at 7.00 am some day we left Hotel at 7 am for our Island package they still prepare breakfast and pass the packet to us. Last day we checkout at 6.30 am still they prepare some sandwich’s for us to carry along. 24 hours mini mart was next to hotel and lot of travel agent to book package tour at 2-5 mins walking distance from hotel. Hotel have lift till 3 rd story our rooms was at 4 rth story but hotel staff help bring our baggage in and out of hotel. If don’t plan spend lot of time in hotel its good hotel value to money. We had walk to Patong beach 2 times its 10-15 min walk and if take Tuk-Tuk its cost Baht 200 . We went 2 family (7 people) it’s worth to pay baht 200 and kids had enjoy Tuk Tuk ride.

Pavlesh S.
India
June 12, 2011
Economical Hotel with big room and good service
Low cost with all basic facility
Simple basic Hotel with good service. Rooms are big and clean. Upon request they had offer us connecting room. Breakfasts have limited choice but upon request they had even cater vegetarian breakfast for us. Breakfast start at 7.00 am some day we left Hotel at 7 am for our Island package they still prepare breakfast and pass the packet to us. Last day we checkout at 6.30 am still they prepare some sandwich’s for us to carry along. 24 hours mini mart was next to hotel and lot of travel agent to book package tour at 2-3 mins walking distance from hotel. Hotel have lift till 3 rd story our rooms was at 4 rth story but hotel staff help bring our baggage in and out of hotel. If don’t plan spend lot of time in hotel its good hotel value to money. We had walk to Patong beach 2 time its 10-15 min walk and if take Tuk-Tuk its cost Baht 200 . We went 2 family (7 people) it’s worth to pay baht 200 and kids had enjoy Tuk Tuk ride.

Phillip H.
Australia
June 12, 2011
A terrific place to sty
Great value, friendly staff, ok location
I have stayed here many times over the years and have no reason to stay anywhere else. Highly recommended!

Lee C.
Singapore
June 12, 2011
Good for the price paid for
Cheap due to low season promotion
the hotel is a good place to stay in for per night due to the low season promotion. clean rooms. good service from the front desk. however the other hotel stuff are abit aloof. especially the chamber maids. they actually sat along the stairways to rest. can understand that it is not an easy job but not quite right to do that. had a great pool, with good sunlight. quite a bit of walking to the beach and jungceylon. overall experience is average.

Grant H.
United States
June 11, 2011
Great hotel experience
Clean, friendly/helpful staff, modern design, good maid service.
This is a great hotel to stay at. I stayed at 6 hotels during my 2.5 week stay in BKK/Phuket. This hotel was in the Top 2. The room was exactly as pictured. They prepared a hot breakfast each morning. The food was pretty good - better than expected since I got a great rate (which incl breakfast). The staff was VERY patient, friendly and helpful. The best thing about my room was that it was clean and very quiet. After a long day of activities this hotel room was great to come back to. My toilet got plugged and the staff fixed the issue within minutes. The hotel is nice looking and designed in a unique way. Be prepared to climb a few stairs even though there is an elevator. I would have been happy to stay at this hotel for my entire stay... would definitely stay there again. Thanks for a great stay Leelawadee Boutique Hotel staff. Keep up the good work.

Phillip H.
Australia
June 09, 2011
The best value in all of Patong!
Everything that you need in a hotel and at a fantastic rate
i have now stayed at the leelawadee on at least a dozen seperate occasions and as a result it seems like it is a second home.