arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 35 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 35 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.9

10 Massimo Z.
Italy
March 02, 2016
Family reunion
Location
Good

7.6 Alena T.
Singapore
February 12, 2016
Awesome location
Just 2-3min walk to Surin beach, convenience store, cafe, restaurants are all situated just outside the hotel.

4.3 deborah O.
United Kingdom
February 12, 2016
Terrible hotel really need to give it a good over
The staff
This hotel is rated as a 4 star how I do. It know it was dirty in desperate need of maintenance and should be downgraded to. 2 star

9.2 Edwin E.
Netherlands
February 11, 2016
Great value for money
Excellent location. Friendly people. One minus point it he noice of all the Ac,s

7.6 MARIANA K.
Singapore
February 08, 2016
Good hotel value for money
But there too many mosquitoes. Even the room full of them! But overall great experience and will stay there again.

3.7 JANE K.
Singapore
January 30, 2016
Would not recommend
Dining staff was helpful.

6.8 Rene K.
Switzerland
January 24, 2016
Close to the beach
This hotel we choose cause our favorite place was fully booked. Our friend recommend this place. We booked the pool plug room. But this is not a pool it's a better bathtube. Next time we will book the duplex room. Looks nicer and also is cheaper. Ask for renovated room cause some still old. But for the money u get a real good room if u lucky and got renovated room.

5.7 napapasch W.
Thailand
December 28, 2015
Room very small, not worth money
Location

8 Judy B.
United Kingdom
December 10, 2015
GOOD LOCATION AND REASONABLE PRICE
GOOD LOCATION, NEAR THE BEACH, REASONABLE PRICE, ACCOMODATING STAFF
STAY WAS GOOD ALTHO THERE ARE TWO PARTS TO THE HOTEL - THE OLDER PART WHICH IS THE NICER ROOMS AND THE NEW PART IS SLIGHTLY BASIC WITHOUT THE CHARM. STAFF WERE FRIENDLY, BREAKFAST WAS GOOD, GREAT LOCATION BUT BEWARE AS BIG GAP BEWTEEN CERTAIN ROOMS

8.3 Kurt K.
United Kingdom
November 30, 2015
Working out the kinks
Nice fitout, staff that tries really hard, good wifi
It's apparently a new return. Working out some of the kinks. I didn't love surin beach. But that is not the hotel's fault. It's a good place to stay, fair value for money.