arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 377 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 377 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Ahmed E.
Egypt
April 14, 2016
Location was a bit far from the life of Patong
Over all the Hotel is great. The view from rooftop pool is superb. Very clean room and was cleaned daily on time. You will need to walk around 10 minutes or take a taxi to reach the live places of patong and the restaurants. The breakfast was not that reach but pretty ok compared to the price.

Annette A.
Australia
April 05, 2016
Still great value
Location is good - rooftop pool is awesome - lots of restaurants, market stalls nearby, 711 just across the road taxi drivers are there as well. Get washing done by the lady at the tour desk outside the711. Plenty of money exchange booths around too. Will be back :)

Aaron L.
Australia
January 16, 2016
Comfortable
Functional, rooftop pool, price

dru D.
Australia
January 05, 2016
christmas stay
pool/ location
Good

Angela N.
Australia
January 04, 2016
Fantasic stay
The pool, food and service was great
This is the first time my partner and I have travelled to Patong, Phuket. The people at the hotel were accomodating and friendly. The pool view is outstanding. The hotel is easy to locate and in a great location. If i were to return, I would stay at this hotel again.

spyridon A.
Greece
December 01, 2015
Very good hotel and services
Clean, comfort and friendly staff
Very good

john H.
Australia
November 23, 2015
good hotel for the 30 aus a night
location and pool room ok
Had a good time there thanks

Glen H.
Australia
October 27, 2015
Great value for money
Staff
Overall it was a great stay until I was robbed of a large sum of money and had to cut short my holiday and the hotel acknowledged this but did not refund or credit the additional nights I had paid for after returning home early. Apart from that the hotel is great and the po view is amazing.

Abhishek A.
India
October 02, 2015
Mixed bag of opinions, great if u can have ur way
Location, Room cleanliness, Guest friendly
We were a group of 7 friends travelling for leisure and had booked 7 standard rooms with breakfast. Here is our experience: 1) Location was spot on to enjoy the nightlife and access the beach, both these places were within 10mins walking distance with hundreds of restaurants and massage centres. 2) Rooms are modern, minimalistic, well decorated. 2 of the rooms had water seeping through from under the floor and required a change of rooms. Small trouble, room replaced immediately. 3) Breakfast is good, though not elaborate. 4) We were charged guest fee for the first night at THB300/- per guest. We had to fight out our case the next day clearly stating that we'd booked as a guest friendly hotel. Great value for money, expect to be negotiating for a few things. All in all, a great place to stay if you can have your way.

Sonia G.
Australia
September 25, 2015
Meir Jarr Phuket
Location, staff and pool
Only stayed at Meir Jarr for one night but it was more than enough. The room was small and the bathroom even smaller. As soon as we walked in, the smell of mold and old ashtray punches us in the face. The bed was hard as rock and really uncomfortable to sleep in and the breakfast was very basic and there was not much selection. The only good thing about it was the pool on the rooftop overlooking Patong Beach.