arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 1643 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1643 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Staff Performance 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.0

Mariusz Z.
Poland
December 05, 2013
the swimming pool is fantastic, nice souranding
great swimming pool, very nice room
The hotel in general was really nice. Funtastic pool, in a great garden. Breakfast was also ok. Quite far from the beach, but there is a transport, every half an hour. And there is transport from the hotel to the street (you can call to the hotel from the street and they are comming in a 2 minutes)

Hazwani R.
Singapore
December 03, 2013
Quiet & amazing resort
Very friendly staff, bugee ride to and from resort to main road, pool access
We had a great time. Stayed for 4 nights however it was only on the second last day we get to enjoy the great resort facilities as we were out most of the time. Resort is about 10-15 mins walk from kata beach. The street to the resort is about 200m but dont worry, There's a free bugee ride which takes you to & from the resort to the street. We stayed at the duluxe pool access. We love it! high ceiling, large bathrooms, free wifi. However there are a few minor glitches; un-leveled shower room tiles which affects the water drainage, high pillows which is not so comfortable for my neck. I will return to metadee if im visiting phuket. Awesome resort!

JUN W.
China
November 28, 2013
relaxing
A really enjoyable stay at a lovely resort. The staff were attentive, friendly and helpful. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a quiet and relaxing stay in Phuket.

Rebecca C.
Australia
November 26, 2013
amazing resort with pool that flows throughout
pool, bath tub and friendly staff
friendly staff. amazing pool which flows throughout the resort. buffet breakfast had quiet a selection . the resort is a 200 meter walk from the beach tuk tuk to patong is 400 bth each way. really good italian restaurant on the corner that has wood oven pizza

Andi E.
Indonesia
November 24, 2013
Great quiet hotel for couple or family hotel
Quiet, Room interior design, Bathroom
I really enjoy my 3 days stay at this hotel. This hotel is well designed, quiet, and clean, which is very good for romance or family holiday.

Emer M.
Ireland
November 21, 2013
Amazing hotel, cant wait to go back
great rooms and friendly staff
Loved this hotel, beautiful rooms. We stayed in the deluxe pool access and the room was just amazing. Fantastic large pool are, great selection of food at breakfast and lunch and dinner at the restaurant were delicious. My only negative comment is that although the staff were lovely, the staff at reception desk need better english. It was frustrating at times that they couldnt help us with basic things, such as laundry collection and airport transfers Despite this I would come back to this hotel in a heartbeat

JUN W.
China
November 18, 2013
very nice
Good villa with private swimming pool. Nice service from staff and fast check in and check out. Good additional service from hotels to beach. Just for breakfast, the taste is too simple. The Bar drink

de G.
France
November 13, 2013
Really nice stay!!!
Pool is impressive, nice rooms and staff

Lauren D.
Australia
November 13, 2013
An lovely, relaxing stay.
Location, Privacy, Staff
A really enjoyable stay at a lovely resort. The staff were attentive, friendly and helpful. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a quiet and relaxing stay in Phuket.

Juyup S.
South Korea
November 11, 2013
i only like pool, else i feel worthless to stay
pool, pool, pool
i want to share experience there with you guys. 1. this hotel is located a bit far from the beach by walk. so they provide small transportation to pick guests in front of hotel.(from there about 7 mins by walk) of course there is driver for guests. i do not like there behavior. they seem to avoid driving even though it is their job. we are pressured not to use it. so we chose to rent a motor bike. 2. room assistant looks helpful superficially. as there are lots of mosquitos, we request one more repellent incense. she do not bring it correctly several times and we waste more time before we go out. 3. although we are two, towels arranged for 1 person. it is not changed after one night(we stay 2 nights). so everyday we need to request more towels to a reception. this is very strange and first thing that i met. 4. i certainly say that the hotel is not near from the beach. 5. main pool is closed at 7 pm. i only like this main pool, that is wider than any hotel. 6. overall, service is not that good. i guess it deserve 2~3 stars for the entire service. you want to deserve high price with that poor quality service? book it. otherwise, choose other reasonable hotels.