arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 1655 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1655 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.0

Xue T.
Singapore
May 29, 2016
Grand pool villa
Rooms are nicely decorated. Comfortable beds. Private pool is good for party. Staff need to improve on their English. We asked for mosquito coil but they brought us mojito drink. We also had a hard time trying to order chicken wings from room service.

Yitian W.
China
May 28, 2016
Great for families.
Nice environment, great for families, and for kids who are too young to enjoy the beach - the pool is great, meandering through trees, providing lots of shade.

Courtney S.
United States
May 08, 2016
5 night stay in Phuket
We had an amazing time during our stay here! This hotel has the perfect location right in the mix of everything. A lot of bars, restaurants etc are in walking distance. I have no complaints at all. The breakfast is AMAZING!!! We had breakfast included so I think it would be a must have for a stay here.

Martin R.
United States
April 30, 2016
Metadee
Great facilities...pool..breakfast...bar were great....

Carly S.
Australia
April 17, 2016
beautiful hideaway
Peaceful clean and great value for money, will definitely return once again!

Chester K.
United States
April 05, 2016
Holiday travel
Enjoyed the pool, staff and the calmness the resort offers yet only a few hundred meters from the sea.

Francesca C.
United Kingdom
April 04, 2016
-
-

Alexios D.
Cyprus
March 29, 2016
Decent hotel but staff needs training
Decent hotel but staff barely speaks English and not very helpful

zhao M.
China
March 20, 2016
nil
Counter staff is not very attentive

Gervina L.
Singapore
March 16, 2016
4D3N Stay
Absolutely convenient venue with surprisingly huge room, my best friend and I enjoyed our stay! Perfect buggy system from lobby to the street, lovely breakfast which starts as early as 6.30am, immediate access to pool, and everything we require, we kind of have them all. If I will need to pinpoint a con, it's the mosquitoes. We had to gear ourselves up with mosquito repellent even in the resort room, especially during the first night. But thankfully, there's a mosquito netting at the bed, and some lemongrass lotion which we absolutely loved since it helps deter the insects! So the mosquito thing became quite negligible. :)